Excellent 8.8
Based on 1274 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

Naoki from Japan
Couples
Deluxe Awan
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and staff
One of the best breakfast
We had the best hotel experience at this hotel. The hotel is located in a very small and quiet village called Junjungan. We did not hear any noise after 10 pm. All hotel staff was well trained and helpful. The hotel offers afternoon tea with a cake for free of charge. Since this hotel has only 10 room, they call you by name.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Chin from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
It is a very small and Lovely Hotel
Small charming hotel
This hotel is best suited for couples who like a quite and remote location surrounded by paddy fields. Though it is in a remote location it offer free shuttle to Ubud center. The rooms are beautiful and the place is charming. Do not have much facilities though.
Reviewed June 23, 2012

CHOON from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sawah
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Lovely atmosphere
Padi Field
Love the hotel being just in front of the Padi field. Felt good evey morning and evening when just lazily facing the Padi field. Going to the town is not an issue as free shuttle is available from morning to night and upon request. Front desk is great with great friendliness and smile. Breakfast was fantastic and the service was good. Presentation of the breakfast was nice and lovely. Would recommend this hotel the anyone who is going to stay in Ubud.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Naoki from Japan
Couples
Deluxe Sawah
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
3 start price for 5 star service
excellent service staff
The hotel is located about 10 min drive away from the Ubud town. However, the hotel offers a free shuttle bus to town and around town every 10 or 15 mins. The guest room was big and had a good view of rice field. All staff was well trained and always tried to meet our needs. Breakfast was excellent. We were very happy with all service they provided. The only thing they can improve is brightness of inside guest rooms. It was a bit dark even with all the lights on.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Siew from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Awan
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great service
Great service, excellent local food, complimentary afternoon tea, complimentary hotel shuttle to Ubud town
Service is very personalised right from the start to the end. Staff greet you by your name and are attentive to your needs. Excellent local food at hotel restaurant at reasonable price. Complimentary afternoon tea is excellent (include a piece of yummy cake and tea). The daily breakfast was sumptuous. Complimentary hotel shuttle service to Ubud town makes it convenient to travel around that area. From the hotel room, we can see ducks in the day and fireflies at night. Being a little away from the town, makes this hotel a quiet and relaxing getaway.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

TAN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Sawah
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Friendly & Lovely hotel with excellent service
We like the daily afternoon high tea and very frequent shuttle service to Ubud town which were provided F.O.C.
We enjoyed our stay and like the ambience of the resort. We will come to stay in this hotel with our children next trip to Bali.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Pauline from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Sawah
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
Nice hotel, Staff very friendly and very helpful.
the staff, the pool, the massages.
Loved the staff, small hotel so they were able to call you by name.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Fern from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Awan
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Spacious and comfortable stay
the spacious room and the toiletries are of good quality. the staff were friendly and helpful
i have a great time staying there. unfortunately it was too short of stay to enjoy the ambiance. i will be happy to return in my next visit.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Amos from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Sawah
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
excellent hotel and friendly staff. will revisit!
very nice location. free transport service to ubud. good service and hotel.
friendly hotel service and free afternoon tea. excellent hotel with surprising cheap price given the standard of service, food and accommodations.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

PUNLOP from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Sawah
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good hotel, slight far from town center
comfortable room with good view of rice field
The hotel is slightly far from town center, but we don't have any problem as we have car. Hotel has shuttle bus service from 09.00 AM Free afternoon tea until 06.00 PM We need to select breakfast at night and there was many choice. Breakfast is delicious.
Reviewed June 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: