Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1463 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Wan from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Lovely resort
Excellent service, great ambience, value for money
Very lovely place, thoughtful service and security.
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jayshree from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
such a beautiful hotel and warm, friendly staff.
Private villa, adorable spa treatments and friendly staff
This hotel was amazing. The private villa is worth the extra money. Staff are incredibly helpful and friendly. Even though it's located on busy monkey forest road, it's so peaceful and tranquil. Spa treatments are so affordable and the complimentary afternoon tea was delicious. I would happily stay here again.
Reviewed June 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Netherlands
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Excellent service and great location.
Location, Service and View.
I had a room on the 4th floor which gave me a beautiful view. The cleanliness was impeccable in Kajane Mua, and the service staff were all extremely attentive and helpful. I loved the free transport provided within Ubud, as well as the ease of communication with all service staff. The only item for improvement was the breakfast quality, which I felt fell short a little in terms of taste. Otherwise, the central location makes up for it since Kajane Mua is located next to several busy restaurants and bars.
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

france from France
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Amazing staff
Location, staff, afternoon tea
The staff was very helpful. They lent me a room to change on my arrival as I was early. They drop me off at the yoga barn for free.
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sook from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Honeymoon at Kajane
Location, Service, Breakfast
I was very impressed with my stay at Kajane Mua Villas. The location is fantastic and the staff service is very good. We were there for our honeymoon and we truly enjoyed our stay there. They prepared a nice flower bath and decorated the bed nicely for our honeymoon. We also enjoyed being served breakfast and tea time in the villa -- and the food was good. The only thing that was not so good is that you can hear construction during the day if you are staying in your villa. Other than that, I would highly recommend Kajane MUA villas for their excellent service and location.
Reviewed May 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leslie from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Tranquility
The 3 best things about this hotel were the service, the room and grounds and the food.
We felt like royalty from the moment we arrived. We were upgraded to a pool villa which was amazing. The room was large, bright and airy with a large balcony, an amazing bathroom and our own pool. The grounds have a creek or a small river running through a beautiful lush green landscape. The sound of the running water was so tranquil as we sat on our balcony. We had both breakfast and dinner on our balcony and the food was excellent. Unfortunately we were at the end of our 3 weeks vacation in Bali and could only stay 2 days. The hotel is nearby shops and restaurants and is walking distance to the Monkey Forest.
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

cecille from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
we'll miss kajane mua villas
the service is good, providing free shuttle around the area and the staff are helpful. also, the location of the hotel is very convinient. lastly, we loved their breakfast.
definitely will come back there.
Reviewed May 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheah from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Will stay here again!
cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Very lovely staff, lovely environment, very clean room, really awesome breakfast! Definitely worth the money!
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

christ from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Convenient location, good breakfast and service
Free car service around ubud, prompt service, tasty and healthy breakfast
Sure I will stay again at Kajane once back to Ubud
Reviewed May 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

christ from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Big & healthy American breakfast
Good breakfast, free car around Ubud, super service, convenient location
Memorable
Reviewed May 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: