Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1463 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Ann from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Amazing exceeded our expectations
Beji naba pool villa at rear of property quiet and peaceful
Great wonderful room and staff and restaurant good
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paolo from Italy
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Superb
friendly staff amazing place and great swimming pool
Incredible experience , I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a relaxing experience in a fantastic natural environment with superb Balinese service and staff.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vinod from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
excellent customer service, great place to stay
brilliantly trained staff, customer service was excellent, beautiful mansion villa and great location
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiffany from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Perfect. Eith free pick up service within ubud.
Attention to detail. Great variety at breakfast. Staff were very friendly.
My second time there and will return again. They have specials arranged for repeat guests (fruit basket, welcome card, floral arrangement in bath, I also received a special souvenir when I checked out.) Drivers will pick you up from anywhere within ubud during your stay which was very convenient for us. Staff were also extremely good natured and friendly. Looking forward to another visit there!
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
The most amazing stay we ever had
Friendly staff, great breakfast, rustic feel
The villa was awesome. We checked in only at around 6pm on our first day and we felt warmly welcomed. The staff who showed us around our villa was Dek Ana and he was very professional and friendly at the same time. He made sure we were comfortable and had no questions about the villa before he left. The breakfast selection was great too. We ordered the breakfast to our villa every morning and the restaurant was very prompt in responding to our order. The food was marvelous. The staff at Kajane Mua are all very friendly and every time we walked in or out of the villa, the staff will greet us with a smile. Whenever we need help, the staff is all ready to give us recommendations on where to go and even help us arrange for transportation. The staff is also very flexible in helping us find tour packages that cater to our individual needs. It was a very nice touch. On the day of check out, we even received a small gift from Kajane, which was a lovely surprise. We have been to a couple of resorts in other parts of Asia, and none of them fare as well as Kajane. It was indeed a great experience we had at Kajane and we would definitely recommend our friends and family to stay with Kajane when they travel to Bali in future!
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TIK-YAN from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Perfect
Breakfast delivery to room Complimentary afternoon tea Comfy n modern design room
Feel great of this hotel, staff are nice, really enjoy the breakfast delivery which we can enjoy the food with the great environment at the balcony
Reviewed June 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lyn from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Love, love love!
Location, rooms and service
Couldn't be more pleased with my stay.
Reviewed June 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ROSALIND from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great comfort, free shuttles, excellent breakfast
Spacious room, free shuttles, great staff
I had a pleasant stay (3 nights) at Kajane Mua. Walking distance to many shops and restaurants but they also provide shuttle service which is fantastic. Wonderful and warm staff and not to forget awesome breakfast which you can enjoy in the comfort of your room.
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Oana from Romania
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
beautiful hotel
beautiful, central location, good service
good service
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

siok from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Truly a gem
Good breakfast, clean room and fantastic view
Extremely satisfied. The villa are very similar to the photos posted on the website unlike many other hotels.
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: