2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 889 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 889 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

intan from Indonesia
Couple
Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice ambience. privatecy.
location . cleanlyness. excellent service
Enjoyable
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Boon from Malaysia
Couple
Ubud Chalet
Stayed one night in April 2015
Serene and beautiful hotel with attentive staffs
Hotel landscape and room design
Relax and staffs are always try to provide the best service to hotel guests.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Elizabeth from United States
Solo traveler
Ubud Chalet
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Peaceful but not luxury
Quiet, access to tours, the landscape
I had a nice stay, but it is not five star. Clean and most staff was very friendly except for one of the women at the reception who was not welcoming. Everyone else was warm and smile and happy to help. The food was okay, but the hot breakfast foods were cold.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Grace from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in April 2015
an older resort at a spectacular location
scenery, ambiance, friendliness of the staff.
We stayed at the 2 bedroom pool villa. While we love the ambiance and the scenery at our villa, I feel that the hotel needs to pay more attention to the comfort of the guests. The bed mattress and pillows were old, the AC were noisy. The food weren't great and breakfast was bland. On a positive note, staffs were incredibly helpful and friendly during our stay. We felt very comfortable and well taken care of. Hope they will improve their food and amenities soon. If they do, I would definitely visit them again.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Woonchin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great stay
Great stay
Enjoy the stay so much with parents on Nyepi Day
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Phek from Malaysia
Couple
Ubud Chalet
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Wish TV is newer with more chinese program.
Scenery, comfy room, friendly staff
I'm traveling with mom and she loves this place so much. We travel frequently and this is the best hotel we stay so far with so comfy bed, quite night, beautiful scenery and surrounding. Friendly staff. I stay at Bgari Uluwatu before but your hot is as good as pricey Bvlgari and your staff are friendlier. We will come back again!
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Ubud Chalet
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Breathtaking exclusive gateway sanctuary
Magnificent view, private and quiet
It was a pleasant stay but their restaurant ought to improve on their food quality and option. There only 2 restaurants so we end up going out to Ubud town for dinner and lunch. They had limited free transportation to Ubud town especially during lunch and dinner time. Beside that the stay was pleasant and relaxing.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Ardian from Indonesia
Couple
Ubud Chalet
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
EXCELLENT!
Facilities, staff kindness, atmosphere
Inspiring......
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
over all gd just need more children Facilites M n
Relax ,
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Sze from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Ubud Chalet
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Simply amazing
Amenities are good, staff is polite and helpful, room is clean and spacious,
We stayed in Kamandalu for 2 nights. First night in Ubud chalet, second night in a pool villa. When we first enterred the resort, we were pleasantly surprised by the rice fields in the garden. The garden is so nicely designed that it makes me feel great every morning. The room is comfortable and clean. For the Ubud chalet room type, I would like it to be bigger, because with just 80 sq meters, it doesn't quite justify the price we paid. Pool Villa is spacious enough. Staff is polite and helpful. The resort is located only 10 mins from city centre. I would recommend this resort to anyone who wants to pay a visit to Ubud.
Reviewed February 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: