Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 68 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Mark from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Fantastic holdiay
The location, the lounge room in the villa and the pool outside area
We had a lovely seven days at Kei Villa, the staff were so friendly and always willing to help. The bath was great, the only thing I would change is having a separate shower in. The bathroom as the bath was very deep to climb in and out of and water splashed over the sides. But that was not a big thing, will definetely return to Kei.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Kwee from Indonesia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Tropical modern villa
Ambiance, Staff, Location
It was delightful. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The building can use some tlc though and the water piping is clearly not that good. But, overall, it was still a pleasant stay. The ambiance is very comfortable. The location is great.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Kwee from Indonesia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Tropical modern villa
ambience, comfort, location
It was delightful. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The building can use some tlc though and the water piping is clearly not that good. But, overall, it was still a pleasant stay. The ambiance is very comfortable. The location is great.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Gan from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Big room & dinning hall , good location
Good space & eviroment for small group also family ...
i like the hotel design & deco was like back home relax & enjoy the pool ,villa can provide bicycle without charger .Same road with W hotel just walk 5min , famous biku restaurant just walk 3min & also the nighlife in villa hv live band bar or walk 3min have famous head potato bar... only for people if relly like quite or honeymoon no recommand cos there is busy road....
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Kerry from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
My title
The design of the villa
Okay, but the breakfasts were prepared offsite and not very good. The place has the feel of foreign ownership -- that is, just enough upkeep to be presentable, but no attention to detail.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Alia from Indonesia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice villa, Nice location.
Location, interior, helpful staff
Enjoyed our stay here. A very nice villa. The beach and restaurants are within walking distance.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Terese from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Review
Location, spaciousness, decor
Wonderful stay! Decor was very asian, villa was super spacious for 5 of us.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Talei from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 10 nights in June 2014
The perfect spot
Location, Quaintness, Set up
Loved it. It's the 2nd time I have stayed at Kei Villas, First was on a girls trip, I loved it so much I brought my family back. 10nts was perfect, kids loved everything, along with husband. Cant wait to go back.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Julie from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great family holiday
Location, excellent service, spacious villa
Super! The villa was spacious and very comfortable for our family of 4. The best part was the friendly and very helpful staff. Really appreciated their excellent service. They made our stay so enjoyable. The location was great for us - 5 mins to the beach and near food and shopping. Home away from home.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Eugene from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Premium experience
The Staff where amazing, fantastic location & the villa was immaculate and stunning.
Me and my friend stayed here and we were blown away by the standard of the place, amazing staff and fantastic area! I've already recommended it to my colleagues at work who couldn't get over the size and standard of the place. I hope I get to visit again very soon.
Reviewed November 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: