Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 949 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Karen from Australia
Couples
Classic
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
First stay after renovations
Well we have been regular customers of this hotel under it's previous name. Have always enjoyed the location and property itself. While I suppose some of the renovations have been good I just feel that the hotel lost some of it's charm and I do hope that the pool bar which was always a bit of a hub is revived with some life into it. The staff are always obliging and as I said the location is great - the road out the front has become really, really busy.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Hong from Malaysia
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in June 2016
Suitability
My choice for my friends are excellent as they enjoyed your hotel.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Hong from Malaysia
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in June 2016
Suitability
My choice for my friends are excellent as they enjoyed your hotel.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Hong from Malaysia
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Suitability
It is more for senior couples to stay and having quiet holiday and getaway. Our friends enjoyed with my help in choosing this resort for them.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Angela from New Zealand
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Amazing all around
My partner Joe and I had a fantastic stay at this wonderful resort. The resort is just like hte pictures, the rooms were hugs and luxurious with all the trimmings. The complementary bfast was simply delicious and had everything you could want, but most of all the wonderful staff mad our stay very memorable. We came to know most of them by name and felt they had our best interests at heart. Book into this resort and you wont regret it! Angela & Joe
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Rima from Indonesia
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in June 2016
nice hotel
Nice location, good breakfast
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Shwe from Myanmar
Couples
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Had fantastic times
Hotel is located on the beachfront but the beach is not very peaceful and clean as there are lots of watersport amenities nearby. If you are looking for romantic, white sandy beach, this may not be the one. But the hotel is nice and peaceful. The food and beverages are tasty and also value for money. The breakfast is just normal. The room is clean, spacious and quiet. The bed is quite comfy and clean too. Overall, we had great times and there is no disappointment at all.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Shaomeng from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in May 2016
The hotel is very good, but the beach....
The hotel and the staffs are very good, breakfast is very rich. There are many supermarket around, very convenient. However, if you want change some money at the exchanger nearby, be very careful! I have met some problem, thanks for the help of the hotel staff.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Diane from Australia
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Fantastic small resort
A fantastic quiet resort with friendly staff. The included breakfast was great - good omelettes and expresso coffee. The tapas lunch selection was excellent. The pool is large and very clean. The swim up bar is under renovation. The only negative is the beach out the front of the resort - the area roped off for swimming is small and at low tide is very shallow. Plenty of eating options, shops and money changing facilities outside of the resort. Highly recommend.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Nishant from New Zealand
Couples
Classic
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Alright experience
They should have staff who listens well and understand basic english. Moreover should have more special nights and food. The options were really limited.
Reviewed April 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: