Exceptional 9.2
Based on 626 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.5
  • Service 9.7
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

Hesam from United States
Couples
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Very well situated and excellent overall experience. Highly recommended
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Michael from United States
Couples
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent stay!
This hotel was beautiful, the staff over the top attentive and the food excellent. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who loves hospitality. Huge room, large private patio overlooking the jungle, close walk to the monkey forest and heart of Ubud.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Mark from Australia
Couples
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Best hotel we've stayed in
Komaneka at Bisma isn't overly cheap and is a bit of a walk to Ubud centre (however, a free shuttle is provided), but it's worth spending the extra money on - this place is amazing! The staff were the most attentive staff we've ever experienced and nothing was too much trouble for them. The views from our 4th floor hotel room were stunning and breakfast can be ordered to the room, resulting in us enjoying that view every morning over a private breakfast. We can't recommend this hotel any higher.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

mira from South Korea
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
very good
All staff are so good. And everywhere is so beautiful.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

younhee from South Korea
Families with older children
Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Will definately visit again!
I spent 1 night at komaneka at bisma with my elderly parent.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

YOICHI from Singapore
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Thank you very much for hospitality.
This is one of the best hotel I have ever stayed. It is absolutely excellent in staff's hospitality.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Krystal from Australia
Couples
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Fantastic accommodation, awesome staff and the perfect getaway
Wow! this accommodation was absolutely beautiful. The location, level of service and surroundings were second to none. We stayed 3 nights at the start of our trip and wished we stayed longer.The resort is located in Bisma, not too far from the centre of Ubud and was surrounded by rainforest, and had it's own rice field. We stayed in a room that was massive, with a separate living area (bonus Apple TV) and a huge bathroom and balcony.What truly made this experience great was the staff, from the moment we arrived they were welcoming and assisted us with local dinner + tour recommendations. Breakfast was included with an a la carte options serving western and local Indonesian food. Afternoon tea was included daily and the resort pool was fantastic.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Kym from Australia
Couples
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Highly Recommended
From the moment we arrived the staff were incredibly welcoming and engaging. The venue is spectacular. The room was luxurious. The service is impeccable. I highly highly recommend this beautiful home away from home.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

ziqi from China
Couples
Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great place to relax
Place is good and quiet. It's a pity we cannot access the Apple TV in our room.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

CHRISTOPHER from United Kingdom
Couples
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
CHY
Overall very good , with very helpful staff. The rooms were large , well set out with excellent views but felt a little dated and could do with a bit of sprucing up.The breakfasts were OK and it was nice that they could be served in the room at no extra cost. Location was good, the shuttle service was useful but could t have been better if availability was a bit more flexible.
Reviewed July 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: