Exceptional 9.4
Based on 445 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 445 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.5
  • Service 9.7
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food and dining 8.7
Sort by

tinton from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good facilities with Superb Service
At the not so cheap price, this hotel has provide the great quality in every aspect of their service and facilities. The staffs are super nice and polite, very welcome and engage us with a nice topic. They will also offers free trip to Neka Art Gallery,where the owner art collections kept. For a price sensitive customer, this is not for you. For the leisure & quality seeker, this is one of the best you can get in Ubud Center at better rate.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

MyongWan from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
One of the best hotel I have ever stayed in Bail
Excellent room condition! Nice staff. I would like to come back again.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

SUNGJIN from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good!!
Very good..
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Bassam from Lebanon
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Amazing stay
We stayed in komaneka in July 2016. The experience was so lovely. Big rooms, very clean. The best about komaneka is their staff and how much they take care of their guest and how attentive they are. They have celebrated my birthday without anyone telling them, it was a very nice gesture. Lovely stay and when we r back to ubud we will certainly stay at our home komaneka
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Elizabeth from Qatar
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fabulous staff
The location of this hotel was perfect. The staff made our trip...bent over backwards to help us, super friendly and made our kids feel very special. Highly recommend it
Reviewed July 10, 2016

James from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great stay, too short
We only had two nights in the Komeneka. This was too little. It is both in the center of so much activity and also feels quite secluded. We'd love to go back.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

DAEJIN from South Korea
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Everything is perfect. I couldn't find anything uncomfortable.
Everything is perfect. I couldn't find anything uncomfortable.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

PRAMISHWAR from South Africa
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Awesome staff
Simply awesome and out of this world service from the Manager Sudharma and staff. Most fitting description of a home away from home, personal welcome from Manager and service par excellence. Attention to detail, personalized menus to cater for my wife who is a vegetarian speaks volumes of commitment of the hotel staff to make our holiday in Bali a most pleasurable experience. The personal attention from staff like Sitari, Laxsmi, Mala and others was just unbelievable and will remain etched in my memories of our stay in Bali. For an unforgettable stay in Bali, I would recommend this hotel as a must for travelers to Bali and cannot express my thanks to the Manager and staff of this hotel for making our stay such a pleasure and memorable one.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

VANDY from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Mrs
Everything was great, the staff are excellent cannot fault this place
Reviewed June 23, 2016

RODRIGO from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
I love Komaneka
What else I could say? After all the excellent service. Staff are so lovely the service is impeccable. It is actually the first hotel accomodated me that way. It made my Bali vacation memorable and perfect. I will definitely go back to Komaneka! :D
Reviewed June 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: