Exceptional 9.4
Based on 441 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 441 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.7
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Bassam from Lebanon
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Amazing stay
We stayed in komaneka in July 2016. The experience was so lovely. Big rooms, very clean. The best about komaneka is their staff and how much they take care of their guest and how attentive they are. They have celebrated my birthday without anyone telling them, it was a very nice gesture. Lovely stay and when we r back to ubud we will certainly stay at our home komaneka
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Qatar
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fabulous staff
The location of this hotel was perfect. The staff made our trip...bent over backwards to help us, super friendly and made our kids feel very special. Highly recommend it
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great stay, too short
We only had two nights in the Komeneka. This was too little. It is both in the center of so much activity and also feels quite secluded. We'd love to go back.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DAEJIN from South Korea
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Everything is perfect. I couldn't find anything uncomfortable.
Everything is perfect. I couldn't find anything uncomfortable.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PRAMISHWAR from South Africa
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Awesome staff
Simply awesome and out of this world service from the Manager Sudharma and staff. Most fitting description of a home away from home, personal welcome from Manager and service par excellence. Attention to detail, personalized menus to cater for my wife who is a vegetarian speaks volumes of commitment of the hotel staff to make our holiday in Bali a most pleasurable experience. The personal attention from staff like Sitari, Laxsmi, Mala and others was just unbelievable and will remain etched in my memories of our stay in Bali. For an unforgettable stay in Bali, I would recommend this hotel as a must for travelers to Bali and cannot express my thanks to the Manager and staff of this hotel for making our stay such a pleasure and memorable one.
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

VANDY from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Mrs
Everything was great, the staff are excellent cannot fault this place
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RODRIGO from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
I love Komaneka
What else I could say? After all the excellent service. Staff are so lovely the service is impeccable. It is actually the first hotel accomodated me that way. It made my Bali vacation memorable and perfect. I will definitely go back to Komaneka! :D
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JIHYE from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
good
good
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ronald from United States
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
luxury oasis in the center of ubud
Personalized service in luxury surroundings at Komaneka Rasa Sayan. From the moment you arrive the friendly staff is dedicated to making your visit very special. Hotel driver is ready to deliver and pick you up anywhere within downtown Ubud. Food is delicious and the warm staff is ready to cater to your every need. Breakfast is a la cart and very abundant with both Western and Bali specialties. The large rooms are stunning and the infinity pool overlooks a private, jungle like setting. Afternoon tea served by the pool was a welcome respite after shopping and sightseeing within minutes of the hotel. If there was a 6 star rating for this hotel it wouldn't be high enough.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEN from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great stay!!!
Superb location, great staff, spacious room, fantastic breakfast & free afternoon tea.
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: