Exceptional 9.2
Based on 492 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 492 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.6
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Mee from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Valley Pool Villa
Stayed one night in December 2014
Awesome place for honeymoon
Beautiful view, Comfort and Friendly
Wonderful honeymoon stay at our Premiere Valley Pool Villa!! They provided extremely personalized service, very beautiful and large rooms, beautiful surroundings and view!! Feel very relaxed and it's a great place for honeymoon!!
Reviewed January 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Oliver from United Kingdom
Couple
Garden Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Amazing place to stay
Incredible staff, beautiful location, very relaxing
Amazing place to stay, about 20 mins drive from the centre of Ubud and is therefore much more chilled and relaxing with incredible views. Hourly free shuttle to town makes it very easy to visit Ubud. The staff were so helpful and friendly. Afternoon tea was a great surprise and very tasty. Definitely would recommend this hotel and I hope to visit again.
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Canada
Couple
Valley Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Boutique at it's best!
Personalized service, amazing suites!
Wonderful stay at the Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud! Highlights: - extremely personalized service - the crew knows you by name and keeps track of your activities and where you are (on or off the resort) - beautiful and large rooms, very safe and secure feel - rooms are always kept in tip top shape and the cleaning crew can never been found - great breakfast choices - who needs 3 courses for breakfast? everyone! - beautiful surroundings and view - very nice common pools, which are rarely used (must be since most rooms have their own personal pool) Downfalls: - distant from downtown (not walkable), and the shuttle service was unreliable (had to wait over an hour, at which point, I gave it and called the hotel) - during a couples massage, the 2 masseuse kept talking to eachother... not professional Overall, amazing stay! Even better than a top 5 star resort in Nusa Dua!
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajan from Australia
Couple
Premier Valley Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Fantastic staff
Everything good except the food
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nelly from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier Valley Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A peaceful stay
The spacious room, friendliest staffs and peaceful environment
It was a quite and peaceful place. Suitable for honeymooners who look for privacy. As for young children, they soon to get bored as there is not many attraction if they don't go out by the free transportation provided by the hotel. The TV channel was limited. The breakfast was arranged nicely with limited choices. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. They tried their best to make you feel at home.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuyun from Indonesia
Couple
Premier Valley Pool Villa
Stayed one night in November 2014
Perfect for an escape frm crowded. Great service!
Scenery, friendly staff, awesome food
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PINTO from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier Valley Pool Villa
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very Good Resort
Modern, nice view and private
This luxury hotel is perched on a hilltop amongst the natural forested surroundings. The staff service is excellent. The interior is modern contemporary, well appointed and of good size. The balcony overlooks the forest and has an unobstructed view. The pool villa is large with his-hers walk in wardrobe, in and outdoor shower with privacy in mind and other comforts. An excellent place to stay when in Ubud.
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ferdinand from Philippines
Couple
Valley Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Awesome place for honeymoon
Everything's great! I rated for only 4 not that its not good but I want them to take a look at adding more variety on the menu. Overall, its a great, great place to stay!
Awesome location with views of the forest. Great amenities, great people and great service. Highly recommended and best value for money! Couldn't ask for anything more. They will even offer to fix the curtains that I can do myself.
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tracy from South Africa
Couple
Premier Valley Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Perfect ending to a Bali holiday
facilities and rooms , staff, location
We ended our Bali holiday with a 2 night stay in a Premier pool villa ( room 105). We were blown away by the room itself as we had our own private pool with a magnificent view. To add to this, the general hotel facilities cannot be faulted. There are various pools to relax at, all with stunning views as well as a heated pool near the gym for those rainy afternoons. The staff go out of their way to make you feel at home and assist with any organizing for activities and transport. They made the last few days completely hassle free. You cannot walk into town from this hotel but there are shuttles running every hour so it is easy to Plan a trip in and get collected from various pick up points. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Denny from Philippines
Group
Garden Villa
Stayed one night in November 2014
Worth every penny!!!
The staffs were friendly and accomodating. We were lucky enough to be given free upgrade to their villa. We also love the food and the infinity pool!!!
It was a very well pampered vacation for us. We will definitely come back again!
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: