Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

AMAR from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
nice hotel with perfect ambience for couple
highly privacy place
We are a Malaysian couple, stayed in January 2013 for our honeymoon at the villa with the private pool. It is perfect for Us as we are looking for the ultimate privacy. The staff are helpful as well. We would come again.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Chuen from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Spacious villa with friendly staff
Ideal place for relaxation as stay away from busy city
Villa layout and furniture exactly same as pictures shown. Booked 1 bedroom with pool but get 2 bedrooms with pools with another bedroom locked. Private pool was child friendly where depth started from low to high. Mozzie out of control, measurement like spraying anti-mozzie and burning coil help a bit. Cabled TV come with tonnes of channels, even have DVD player with some movies, asked for other DVD movies but unsure the staff do not understand me or they don't have others DVD. Limited choice of breakfast, only have option of american breakfast, fried noodles or fried rice. Villa staff need to be trained on skills of how to make better coffee instead of pouring hot water into the cup with coffee powder. City area have terrible traffic as construction ongoing, better stay in villa than stuck in middle of traffic. Overall, worth for $.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

yuliana from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
nice and huge villa
feel at home
love this villa, very private. I stay in villa cabe, because the villa that i booked is full. This villa have the private car park. Big living Room, Big Swimming Pool and small garden. Staff are friendly. Water Heater is not really hot. When I want to soak in the bathtub. the water is not warm enough. is almost cool. But overall is okay
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Dian from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
perfect hideaway
great room and with excellent hospitality
since i was looking for a quiet place, for me the location was perfect.. love the romantic ambience.. the room was gorgeous, so cozy.. was given a 2 room villa (one room locked) and had me to choose which room to use. nice staff, very friendly.. suitable for family, coz it's huge!! can cook and just enjoy the day as if u're in ur own home
Reviewed April 04, 2012

CLINTON from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
nice
nice and private
i cannot fault the place,,,,,service was good,,,villa was fantastic
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Rames from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Lovely Romantic Villa
Romantic Setup of the Villa and total privacy
The whole stay was more than what we expected. The villa was excellent with great small private pool.Overall the room was spacious, comfortable and clean. It is located in a very quite street, hardly no vehicle noise or any other disturbance. Staffs are friendly and courteous. Only downside is it is far from any good dinning places and transportation. Maybe need to prepare everything you need in advance, like wine or anything else for that matter.Ants was another issue that can be addressed with proper pest control, we cannot leave any food in the kitchen, there are a lot of small ants. Overall we enjoyed our stay very much and wish to go back to the same place agian in near future.
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Sigrun from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Große Villa für wenig Geld
Offener, großer Wohn- und Essbereich, großer Pool, freundliches Personal
Ich hatte für wenig Geld eine große Villa mit zwei Schlafräumen und Privatpool. die Zimmer sind mit viel Liebe zum Detail ausgestattet. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Einziges Manko ist die fehlende Privatsphäre, weil die Villa keine abschließbare Pforte hat und das Personal daher unvorhergesehen auftaucht.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Gema from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Villa yang hommy, luas dan nyaman
Pool, Kitchen set
Villa ini cukup luas dan bed nya sangat nyaman.. pool yg ada juga sangat cocok untuk anak2 karna tidak terlalu dalam..Breakfast nya sangat standar. minus nya villa ini kalo mengajak anak kena charge per orang..Saya harap tidak ada charge per person jika kembali menginap di villa ini.. sangat recommend dan jika saya kembali lagi ke Bali saya akan menginap di villa ini
Reviewed February 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: