Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

wong from Malaysia
Groups
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
Short and sweet stay at Kuta Angel Hotel
This was my 2nd time staying at Kuta Angel Bali after my 1st stay in 2014. Below are some of X factors for this hotel; 1) 5 minutes walk to Matahari shopping complex 2) 10 minutes to Kuta beach 3) 5 minutes walk to Made warung restaurant 4) 5 minutes walk to convenient stall 5) 10-15 minutes walk to Hard Rock Hotel & Beachwalk shopping complex. I would definitely stay back at this hotel during my next Bali trip due to its proximity to the beach, restaurant and shopping centre. Thanks
Reviewed June 28, 2016

wong from Malaysia
Groups
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
short and sweet stay at kuta angel bali
This was my 2nd time staying at Kuta Angel Bali after my 1st stay in 2014. Below are some of X factors for this hotel; 1) 5 minutes walk to Matahari shopping complex 2) 10 minutes to Kuta beach 3) 5 minutes walk to Made warung restaurant 4) 5 minutes walk to convenient stall 5) 10-15 minutes walk to Hard Rock Hotel & Beachwalk shopping complex. I would definitely stay back at this hotel during my next Bali trip due to its proximity to the beach, restaurant and shopping centre. The only downside is some of furniture in the rooms are getting old and require touch up.Thanks
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Christopher from Australia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Needs to update / renovate
Pros: Good location Price Cons Bed sheets, blankets, all bedding is old, even with stains. Room wasn't cleaned had to request reception to send for house keep. Breakfast was limited. Hotel needs rejuvenation. Luxurious living? hardly.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

LOON from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Clean And Cosy Room
Nice location, within walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Namrata from Bangladesh
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
great place to stay
limited options for breakfast but yummy, close to shops and 15 minute walk to the beach.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Geraldine from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Value for money
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Kenneth from Australia
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Great place to stay
Only downside was pool Very small and shaded Everthing else was perfect Room breakfast cleanliness location 10/10 The staff were lovely and helped make our stay very enjoyable Thank you so much Kuta Angel
Reviewed June 17, 2016

gregoire from France
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very nice hotel
Nice location :3 minutes walk to the beach, lots of shop, restaurant nearby. Very beautiful room (junior suite) Personnal is very friendly, particulary dani and yunik anita. I recommand this hotel in kuta.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Strategic Location
The hotel looks exactly like how it is shown in the pictures above. Strategic location and closed to Kuta Beach, Water Boom and Hard Rock Cafe.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location
Located at jln pantai kuta ..very strategic . Surrounded by shops , restaurants and massage . just a few mins walk to Made Warung . good local food . Got a free upgrade . Room is huge . but toiletries like toothbrush and shower cap not available . The shower is in a bathtub . Not suitable for elderly because the bathtub is guite high .
Reviewed May 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: