Very good 7.2
Based on 79 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 79 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

leong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Pool Unit (3 Bed Rooms)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good for big family or group
spacious, convinient and well equiped / furnished
the villa require much maintenance and improvement in cleanliness
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Ron from Malaysia
Families with young children
Pool Unit (3 Bed Rooms)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice and Good for a family stay
the room is big, clean and the location is good
the food is boring and the towel are very dirty.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

fiona from Malaysia
Families with older children
Garden Unit (3 Bed Rooms)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Awsome
the house , the food , very comfy
it was great , enjoy my stay alot ...
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Serihati from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Pool
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Satisfied but...
Cosy bed and pillows. Friendly staffs. N very quiet surrounding which is good..
This is my 2nd time staying here... i have not much to complain as long as im able to sleep n rest comfortably.. but i still guess the management need to put more effort on checking all their appliances before a guest checks in.. for example d shower head.. door excess to d private pool area.. but overall d place is suitable for a big family/group to stay in..
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Natasha from Australia
Families with older children
Pool Unit (3 Bed Rooms)
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Family of 6
the villa with our private pool, staff were great, the value for money was great for a family of 6
We had a great family holiday that was affordable and heaps of room for our big family of 6. We have 4 children ranging from 7-13 and the pool was a great and the staff were very friendly and made sure that our Villa and everything in and around was very clean. It was also nice to have new bottles of water everyday and fresh towels. The only that we think could improve is just a little bit more variety in the food for breakfast and not many of the taxi driver knew where it was located, but all in all we had a great time and made some lasting memories with our children.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

fiona from Malaysia
Families with older children
Garden Unit (3 Bed Rooms)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Clean
Swimming Pool , Room , Livingroom
It was Great , i get to rest with comfy bed we stayed after a long day of fun in bali
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Yenny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Pool Unit (3 Bed Rooms)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
out of expectation villa
check in time very late (5pm)
electricity off in the night (genset was turned on after guest complained), dirty dining set
Reviewed January 02, 2015

mui from Singapore
Families with young children
Garden Unit (3 Bed Rooms)
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Disappointed
Spacious, cannot think of anything else
Disappointed with the services of the staff/hotel. For instance, we informed them that there were no soap in the bathrooms, reception said that they will check and will place them in the bathrooms the next day as the housekeeping was closed for the day. This did not happen till the 2nd last day of our 6 days stay. I would manage my expectations better if the rating & reviews given were lower.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Wenjoko from Indonesia
Groups
Pool Unit (3 Bed Rooms)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Its a bit far from civilaziation.
Value, staff performance and room.
Should have more options for breakfast.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Hock from Singapore
Families with older children
Pool Unit (3 Bed Rooms)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great value especially for group travellers
The budget, staff and the pool!
Not too far away from the kuta beach (taxi is not too expensive), thus sleep is very peaceful at night as it is in the residential area. Conditions of the furniture although not that new, the size of the whole place with the pool makes this stay a great one. Great for families who wants to stay together, Overall experience was great. Staff are helpful too.
Reviewed November 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: