Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 769 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

SUSAN from Australia
Family with older children
Premier Room
Stayed 10 nights in June 2016
nice
Friendly
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Carol from Australia
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
friendly staff excellent service and wonderful location
Friendly staff excellent service and wonderful Location We have stayed in kbc a few times now and just find it gets better all the time
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Donna from Australia
Couple
Club Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Stayed twice now....
We stayed here in Nov 2015 and had a great time, the prices were reasonable and we enjoyed the hotel. In June 2016 the prices have risen quite substantially within the hotel and we found it to now be quite expensive for what it is. The pool are and pool bar have no atmosphere with speaker boxes empty - would be nice if they put set some speakers up and put some music on around the swim up pool bar area. The renovated rooms are nice - we prefer the rooms near the back gazebo. The tiled floors in the renovated rooms near the pool area are very slippery when wet. We probably wouldn't stay here again due to rising prices. Becoming expensive.....
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Barree from Australia
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Relaxing
This is a lovely place to stay with nice gardens, gazebo and heaps of out doorman bags. Breakfast is ok but not fancy. We booked a double room and got 2 single beds, unfortunately when they renovated they didn't think a head to design beds that could be single or pushed together to make a double . Huge renovations are starting in September and will go for 2 years, the whole front of resort will be removed and remodelled bigger .
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Brooke from Australia
Group
Club Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Close friends
Good place just food and drinks a little expensive with service tax 21%
Reviewed June 22, 2016

linda from Australia
Couple
Club Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
cleanliness
we stayed here for a week , but our sheets not changed for the week ,as there was a oil stain on them when we got room and it was still there when we left the room ., and we could hear the people next door talking and babies crying all night .
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Simon from Australia
Family with young children
Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good would come back
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Seng from Malaysia
Group
Premier Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Worth it
Value for money, near to Kuta beach and shopping area.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

maxwell from Australia
Family with older children
Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nill
Wyan on desk was very helpfull to our family
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Young from Singapore
Couple
Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Cozy and enjoyable
My fiancée and I were staying there for two days. The scenery was spectacle, and very near the Kuta Beach, where we can spend a lot of our time.
Reviewed May 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: