Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Adam from Australia
Family with young children
Suite 2 Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Safe, family friendly
Fantastic value for money. My kids and I felt well looked after
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Manojit from India
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent Stay
Excellent Location,Service & Cleanliness
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Manojit from India
Family with older children
Triple Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent Stay
Service Location Cleanliness
Excellent Stay
Reviewed March 24, 2016

wira from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Comfort hotel
Comfort cheap strategic
far from Kuta Beach but overall make my travelling feel so good
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Nurul from Malaysia
Couple
Suite 1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Comfy and affordable
Various food (breakfast), comfortable room as seen on web, nice staff
My very first time to book hotel via agoda. Smooth. When i arrived, i just give my booking number and settle. Staff there do their work properly. The room was good, just the airconditioner not working well. I mean slow. But still cool after we wait for a time. Toilet is okay. They keep the room clean once we leave to take a tour. Not far from city. The breakfast is okay. Variety each day. Satisfied with the price as much as i stay there. Recommended..
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Tay from Malaysia
Family with young children
Suite 1 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
ok
Not bad.
Only toilet flood.....
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Johan from Sweden
Family with young children
Suite 1 Bedroom
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Great stay.
We had a really nice stay. Gym is small, but ok if you just want to run, not lift weights. Kids room is super basic. Pool is nice, and rooms clean. Very good value for money all in all.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Tay from Malaysia
Group
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Toilet design no good. Flood every time.
They prepared all the room keys ready before we arrived. Very very good. Staff very Friendly.
Just Only the toilet flood everyday. Mineral water do not use the glass bottle, the guest can't bring it out.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Sze from Singapore
Group
Studio Room Triple
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Good and comfy stay!
Room is big and clean, Good customer service and Good location
We were group of 5 young adults. The family room is really huge and it is clean. They changed the bed sheets and tidy the room daily. As we need to wake up early on certain days, they prepared breakfast for us in advance. The location is 15 minutes walk to Legian street and 20 minutes drive to the airport. There is a "GIANT" super market mall within 5 minutes walk. The down side is their pool is small and limited amount of things to play in the lobby lounge. As our flight is late night flight, i booked the room till the next morning. We missed our flight and called the hotel if we can return again to sleep so that we can rest for the next flight. They agreed immediately and allowed us to check in again with no hassle. This is my 2nd stay and i would definitely stay here again for its price, location and cleanliness.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Chuthamard from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good staff
Staff's very nice. Also I bought the tour with them which is okay and safe for 1 person. Far from beach. on the south of Bali is nicer.
Reviewed March 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: