Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Arunee from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Suite 2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in October 2015
Overpriced
Good polite staff
Swimming pool was tiny, frankly quite disappointing. We stayed at two bed suit, one of the bathroom would flood after shower, really annoying, we had to use the other shower room to avoid the flooding problem.
Reviewed October 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

elizabeth from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Our first hotel in Kuta
Breakfast!, room size and a safe
Our overall stay was very pleasant. The breakfast there is a must. I have yet to see or experience so many options and friendly servers. The pool was well maintained and big enough to do laps.
Reviewed October 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Salmy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
Average
Location, pool, staff
I was staying at Central Park Kuta for 1 night only. It was an average hotel. My room is quite dark. Bed was good enough. Tv channel was good. There's a refrigerator in the room. Bathroom was ok. Full amenities, excelt the shower is not strong enough. Pool was not bis but enough. Perfect hotel for short stay and family friendly
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Navjeet from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
service and efficiency below par
location,
reception told me that the room only is for 1 person. when i booked it was for 2 so they do not have such a room ready. How is that possible or acceptable for a 4 star hotel? they ask me to upgrade if I wish to have and made it like I dont have a choice. Instead I told them that i will wait and the room only was ready 3 hours later. A bad way to start a stay in such a place. Although I got this deal at a cheap price, but looking at the service given, its worth much lesser then I have. I stayed in Seminyak for the same price and had a 5 star villa and service all the way
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vianney from Indonesia
Family with young children
Suite 2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in October 2015
bad service, definitely will not go back again
near main road
Bad service from staff, starting from check in, asking for parking area, waiting 15 minutes for receipt during check out. Staff was not helpful at all. I booked 2 bedroom suite, but suite in this hotel means 2 bedroom without windows!!! Room's floor very dirty from dust. Definitely will not go back again, wasting my money. Some budget hotel even better than this hotel.
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
good place for comfort
clean,friendly staffs,room satisfaction
it was good, we were out most of the time though. staffs were friendly & helpful.if u r unlucky to get noisy neighbour,u might get intruded with noise from the other room.overall it was a pleasent stay in this hotel.
Reviewed October 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anggar from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Value For Money, great hotel
comfort, huge bathroom, less noise
awesome
Reviewed October 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Philippines
Group
Suite 2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Comfortable Stay
Staff were accomodating, room size decent and very clean.
It was memorable
Reviewed October 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arunee from Thailand
Family with teens
Suite 2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Housekeeping isn't doing their work properly
Friendly Staff
Room (2 bed suite) was ok, living area isn't big. Daily cleaning service is really poor, some day they forgot to top up water, earbuds, table not wiped etc. The rest is fine. Free parking.
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Indri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Suite 2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
very good location
location, pool, style
This hotel is located in the center of Kuta, so the surrounding is very crowded, but inside the hotel complex is very quite. The pool os big and very interesting, with the bar in the corner. There are many facilities that can be enjoy with the family. The food is good, anz also for the waitresa. The room is big, i used family room, it is equipped with the living room. But be careful with the bathroom because the floor is slippery. It is also difficult to find a parking space because the hotel is mixed with the strip shopping centre. It is easy to find a small restaurant near hotel, like mie 88 or nasi pedas ibu andhika (open 24 hr)
Reviewed October 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: