Excellent 8.1
Based on 1759 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1759 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Wang from Germany
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
good location
convenient location
nice and conveniently located. werth the money, but no free of charge wifi and the water for shower is too less
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Du from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Eveything is perfect
good location, convenient facility and nice food
It's close to the beach and in the downtown of Kuta, the swimming poor is wonderful and close to the canteen, room is ok but aircon is too cold.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Siew from Singapore
Family with older children
Lanai Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
good location, but with extra bed room very small
walking distance to the beach
over all, great location with friendly staffs. room too small for 3 persons
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Aiden from
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Located opposite beach
Location
My stay started with a rude interaction by the man checking me in - he simply seemed uninterested, unable to listen to what I needed to say. The rooms are looking tired but the bed is comfortable. The other thing I think must be noted is that the internet is advertised as 'available' in public areas but you are made to pay $2.40 for an hour, that is, there is no free internet available at all. I won't stay here again as there are too many other hotels much newer & nicer for similar prices in the same area.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Excellent Location with good service
Just across the beach, great variety for breakfast
we were greeted warmly by the staff and given complimentary drinks and a garland of flowers. also the counter staf gave us a few complimentary vouchers eventhough we were staying for 1 night. our room was upgraded to ocean seaview although the view was very very limited. but the bed was very comfortable and huge! love the amenities in the toilet as well! over all, i am very satisfed with my stay! only downfall is our room was on the 3rd floor and there are no lifts or elevators so after a long day of shoppping and swimming, it was quite a chore to walk up the high steps with heavy bags!
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Abdul from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Lovely hotel and services
Good location as very closed to Kuta beach and places of interest.
I like staying in this hotel very much as it is closed to Kuta Beach and places of interest. So, after finishing my work, I can go to Kuta beach and do some shoppings. Alway stay in this hotel during my last frequent visit to Denpasar.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Abdul from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and services
Good location, suitable for tourists
During my last frequent visits to Bali, I always stay in this hotel. I like staying here because the location is very OK. After doing my work, I can easily go to Kuta Beach or to some other attracted places for shopping, sight seeings and others.Would recommend to other people who will go to Bali for any purpose.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Heren from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location, nice/clean rooms
Location, Customer Service, Nice breakfast
Location was great, few mins walk to BeachWalk. Breakfast was good and room was nice & clean Hotel was designed in balinese style!
Reviewed December 18, 2012

XIAOYE from China
Solo traveler
Premiere Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
great location and welcome staff
staff,room,location
we just live there one nite but staff so welcome and room so big especially it is near kuta beach!bar!very convenience!like it
Reviewed December 18, 2012

CUT from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premiere Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and great service
Great locations
By staysing at this hotel, u can get everything inside. You can feel excellent spa here. If you want to go to the beach, its just the opposite of the hotel. If you want to sit and relax, just come to the restaurant. Its called rosso vivo. Try it!
Reviewed December 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: