Excellent 8.1
Based on 1759 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1759 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Mark from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great Hotel, Peaceful and relaxing
Quiet, relaxing Swimming pool with great sun beds
Great hotel, close to Kuta's shopping,bars and restuarants, Friendly staff, great restaurant with brilliant relaxing pool. A great place for couples to relax and have a great romantic getaway. Would definitely stay there again. P.S stones throw from the beach great for sunsets but not sunbathing unless you liked getting hassled to buy stuff.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

David from Canada
Solo travelers
Lanai Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2012
fun in the sun
pool food people
great times in kuta. hotel was decent with nice staff. very slow at checking in and checking out. mosquitoes all over the place and bugs all over. great view of the cable wires in front of the sea view.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Nancy from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Very nice hotel and the service was great
all was great
out of all the hotels that i have stay at in bali this one is the best and i wil be staying there again.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Lorraine from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Fantastic, service, location, freindly staff
pool, food, service
We had the best time, nothing was a problem, (laundry expensive though)
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Andreas from Germany
Solo travelers
Lanai Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Good location, right at Kuta public BEACH
great location, very central, rooms were clean
i had seaview room, but there wasn't really any seaview as ( probaly all rooms) the view is covered by palm trees. they have an ok italien restaurent, which in evening time is quite nice ....for couples . very small pool.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

alicia from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 8 nights in August 2012
huge bed
location
lovely big rooms and great pool atmosphere, good location for shopping and beach
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Wan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
location location location..
its location, delicious breakfast
the best bits about this resort have to be its location and its yummy breakfast. the hotel is perfectly located for kuta beach access.. and shopping. breakfast? nicest spread of desserts..
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Joanne from Australia
Couples
Lanai Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Beautiful Villa and People
Quiet, secluded, didnt see or hear anyone
the villa is about a cab ride from the main beach in legian so while it feels a little way away from everything it is quiet and out of the hussle and bussle. really lovely staff working there, reception is open 24/7 and they will call you a cab anytime. on the whole we would definitely stay there again we thoroughly enjoyed it.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

yvonne from Australia
Groups
Premiere Deluxe Suite
Stayed 17 nights in July 2012
Great hotel right next to the beach.
Staff are friendly.
Have booked this hotel again for our next holiday!
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Dwi from
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great Location, Great Food, & Friendly Staff
Location righht in front of Kuta Beach
We very much enjoyed our stay here. Definately will stay here again when we go to Bali. It's a hotel with great Location, Great food, and friendly staff to help you everytime.
Reviewed September 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: