Excellent 8.1
Based on 1757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

BAKALA from France
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
best feature of the hotel
Nice hotel, nice rooms, and very nice restaurant, Realy appreciate to stay in this hotel
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Katrina from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great location but small rooms
Pool area, location
Excellent location on Kuta Beach but our balcony overlooked the back of a hotel which was a bit disappointing. The room was beautifully decorated but quite small. The bathroom was tiny.The pool area was fantastic with plenty of sun beds and wicker couches.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Aristina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
beautiful hotel on Kuta Beach
beautiful swimming pool by the bar that looks astounding in the evening from the street
very nice room layout with it's terrace. Service was excellent as we ask for baby cot in the middle on the night and it came straight away.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Hendrik from Netherlands
Family with young children
Stayed 12 nights in August 2012
Great service
Good location and very, very friendly staff
The staff was very friendly in everything you asked them for. Centrally located in Kuta and relatively quiet. Would definetely book there again.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Ho from China
Couple
Lanai Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice Staff and Service, Good Location
Great Service
Easy walking to nearby shopping streets and shops We stayed in seaview room but the view is blocked by many trees...just see little seaview. But the staff have great service, the birthday cake for girlfriend arrive on time and four staff sang the birthday song to her! haha
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Zoe from Australia
Couple
Lanai Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good and value for money
Location
Location was right near beach and near night life.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Kai from Malaysia
Couple
Lanai Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location but disappointed "seaview"
Comfort room and great location
The room is clean and comfortable. We took a seaview room. But there is a lot of disappointment with it because we only see a lot of trees in front of the balcony and block the seaview. There is no lift in the hotel, luckily there is only 3 floors and we stayed at the highest floor. The breakfast is nice.
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Yves from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Stayed 9 nights in July 2012
Great hotel with nice rooms and service
Lovely service and great location
The Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort is a very nice hotel. It was a great stay there :-) The location was so good, 5 min. walk to Legian street for party and 300 m across over the street is the very amazing Kuta beach. I can recommend to all to stay there. Best regards from switzerland
Reviewed August 07, 2012

Read from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location for beginner surfers
Just opposite of Kuta beach
Great room, great ambiance, very romantic. However, the hotel restaurant is somewhat overpriced.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

Natalia from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 9 nights in July 2012
Great location
Great location in the heart of Kuta, Beachfront
nestled in between poppies lane i & ii, i found the room surprisingly quiet which is good for those who wish to relax from the busy streets of kuta. location is great, beachfront, kuta square a 5 minute walk. the hotel restaurant had a nice, classy atmosphere although was a bit too pricy. we stayed in the deluxe room but it was what you'd expect for the price. we'll definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: