Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

donna from Australia
Solo traveler
Pool View Villas
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
great location
My stay at Kutaville was fantastic..really good location..clean villas and the most beautiful staff..I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Bali..Thanks for a great holiday
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Novi from Indonesia
Couple
Pool View Villas
Stayed one night in July 2016
Amazing
Our honeymoon so amazing right kutaville.make our want come back soon.thank so much kutaville.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Verya from Indonesia
Family with young children
One-Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
fantastic location, very nice and helpfull staff
All great!! Especially the location and staff, except the shower is leak so the floor on the bathroom always wet and slippery, and the water was awful you will feel chalky water and soap cannot foaming well if wash with that chalky water.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

gena from Australia
Couple
One-Bedroom Villa
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
.
Close to beach and shops
Reviewed July 17, 2016

선미 from South Korea
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 12, 2016

febe from Indonesia
Group
Pool View Villas
Stayed one night in July 2016
One of the best
Kutaville is awesome! We definetly will go back again if we want to stay in Seminyak area. Very friendly and helpful staff, big room with the good atmosphere. I stayed there with my friends and both of them also said kutaville is one of the best. Really recomended.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Vladimir from Australia
Solo traveler
Pool View Villas
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Excellent value for money in Seminyak
Excellent value for money in upper-north Seminyak. Very friendly stuff, clean rooms and bathroom with shower. Seminyak Square shopping mall and several restaurants right over the corner, 5 mins to beach.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Marian from Canada
Couple
Pool View Villas
Stayed one night in June 2016
A lovely setting in a great location.
Good shopping and restaurants. Friendly, helpful staff
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Anna from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 11 nights in May 2016
I loved the place
The stuff where very friendly, the villa was in the best location.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Lauren from United States
Solo traveler
One-Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent staff, property NOT as pictured
I'm torn on this review as the staff were some of the nicest I encountered during my ten days in Bali. However the main picture of the white washed bungalows is not at all how the property actually looks. The bungalows are tan/yellow in color with black roof tiles. The pool area was disappointing and lacks style. It needs to be updated. They have thrown a few bean bag loungers around the pool but it really needs to look more put together. Especially with all of the cool furniture in Bali. Room was good, comfortable and clean. Would probably stay here again for the location if I knew I wouldn't be spending time at the hotel pool.
Reviewed June 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: