Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1013 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

ian from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Beach Bungalow
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
loved it so much
the beach,the hotel,the shopping
location location friendly staff and very helpful.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherri from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Beach Bungalow
Stayed 12 nights in May 2014
Love, love , love
Close to beach, awesome staff, nice pools
Loved it , our 4 th time there and got a free upgrade not sure why but awesome, went in a pool villa! Staff great pools nice and having breaky watching surfers every morning is the best!
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Garden Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
A favourite hotel in bali, out second visit.
The staff are amazing, teppanyaki was amazing and the pool is great.
The staff are amazing, the is no faults with this hotel. We have stayed here twice now and will keep returning.
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sean from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Garden Bungalow
Stayed 11 nights in May 2014
A relaxing get away
See above
This was our 2nd stay at the legian beach hotel, a very enjoyable get away .
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kellie from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Great hotel, great location
location, staff, pools
My friend and I really enjoyed our stay at Legian Beach Hotel. We had a twin room in the main complex which was great for what we needed. This was my first visit to this hotel and I was impressed by the cleanliness of the rooms, gardens and pools. The staff were very friendly and helpful and always had a smile and a good morning for each guest. Location wise, its right on the beach with ample shopping, spas and restaurants all within walking distance. Taxi's pass by the main entrance regularly so getting anywhere is super cheap and easy and the shopping centre of Kuta is within walking distance.
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoffrey from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in May 2014
Good family hotel on the beach
Close to the beach , friendly and clean
No problems , we had a room with no view, complained and were moved to a garden view room with no problems. Everything we needed was there and worked. Would return.
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

matthew from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Garden Bungalow
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Lovely
Staff, location and pampering
Not long enough.
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Garden Bungalow
Stayed 10 nights in May 2014
A very enjoyable relaxing holiday.
The Buffet breakfast, attentive staff, great swimming pool.
The only problem we had was when we asked for late check-out. Were quoted a price one evening, then when we went to book the following morning were quoted a price over $40 more than originally quoted. After discussion they did honor the original quote, for which we were most appreciative.
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tarica from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Garden Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Awesome !
Location Serenity Pools
Was awesome the staff were very friendly and helpful... Breakfast was massive so many options ! Rooms were really clean and great for groups
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pam from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden Bungalow
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Bali is the most amazing place to visit.
Location, pool and buffet breakfast.
Great place to stay close to everything. Staff went out of their way to help and you get a true Balinese feel from this hotel. Pools were beautiful and loved the swim up bar. It's quite an old resort but still fine, were very happy there.
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: