Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1013 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Audrey from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Garden Bungalow
Stayed one night in April 2014
We had a very comfortable stay at the Legian Beach
Teppinyaki Restaurant, staff and location
Our stay was comfortable, albeit the mosquitos (noting we were not well prepared). Although our bungalow room is looking a little tired on the edges, it was comforatble and met our needs. The staff were very freindly and accommodating. The buffet breakfast offered a good selection of foods and amazing selection of European breads. The Teppanyaki Restaurant was great family fun - we ate their twice during our week stay.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very Good
Position, Pools, Breakfast
We really liked this hotel, it is directly on the beach with sun lounges to just lay and look at the sea, very relaxing and the locals don't come up to you when your within the hotel bounderies, the room from big with a bathroom set out for handicapped, first time i've seen that in bali, the breakfast was good and the 2 pools are great.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Nicole from Switzerland
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Bungalow
Stayed 14 nights in March 2014
Nice Hotel but old structure
Next to the beach, shopping and Restaurants, nice garden
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Amy from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Beach Bungalow
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Love, love, love!
Location, beach bungalow, coffee by the pool
This is our 3rd stay at Legian Beach Hotel and we're never disappointed. We love everything about this hotel from the beach bungalows to the pools to the amazing breakfast and the location. Perfect way to relax for a week then come back to the craziness of work and kids!
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Janet from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in March 2014
Very relaxing
Breakfast pool areas good service
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Therese from Canada
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
A travel of dream
Kindness, clean, comfort
Everything was amazing! Thanks!
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Meng from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great Service and Good Facilities
Convenient Location, Great Breakfast, Great Service
This is my return visit to the same hotel. The facilities have since been upgraded and it is now upgrading its guest rooms. I like the location as it faces the beach front and has a nice garden compound. Although it is situated at the end of Kuta beach, it is very quiet and nice, while still near to eating places and shopping. The spa right across the road is very good and charges were very reasonable. The rooms are a little old but clean and nice, it is good that the management is renovating the rooms. Breakfast is very good, wide selection and good quality. Services are prompt and staff are very friendly. Overall very good value for money.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

margaret from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Garden Bungalow
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
very good
cottage, quite, breakfast
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Gregg from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Luar Biasal !!! Fantastic
The Location, the wonderful Staff and the proximety to the beach
My friend Bruce and I had an absolute wonderful experience while vacationing at the Legian Beach Hotel, the staff was extremely polite and engaging, the food and wait staff was fabulous and the beach bar ran by Roberto was excellent.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

REGINALD from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
very enjoyable
accomadation staff service
we received every courtesy and help our accomadation was upgraded due to our age to a central position which made all ammemiries close by top breakfast and enjoyed ocean view resaraunt
Reviewed March 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: