Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Tracy from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Friendly and Clean
Staff, Air-Con, Pool
Pillows were like rocks, everything else great for the price!
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

robyn from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in October 2013
,great holiday
hotel was very clean, staff where great and very helpful, and the food was great.!
I would recommend this hotel my family and I enjoyed the central position of our accommodation at the Legian Village Hotel.
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

cor from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
for it's price, a perfect hotel
location staff atmosphere
Perfect stay, good relaxing in the hussle of the city
Reviewed November 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
quite acceptable
location, clean, reasonable
enjoyable, reasonable and caring. A good location, plenty of transport available and close to beach, surf etc.
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

hayley from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
relaxed atmosphere, a great stay
location. friendly service. excellent value
a great stay and great value for money. I have stayed in about 10 different hotels in kuta/tuban/legian and this was definitely the BEST location. close to plenty of restaurants and a really short walk to the beach. (and close to shopping if that's what you are looking for as well)
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SHELLEY from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
Little Gem
Our room was directly opposite the pool. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Location in Legian
I was worried about staying here but was pleasantly surprised. On arrival I was given the choice of 3 rooms, which has never happened before. I chose to go to the rooms off Garlic Lane, which is just across the road. I stayed in rooms which were clean, comfortable and air conditioned with a small fridge. The rooms are a little dated, but the hotel is currently undergoing renovations. At first we were the only ones there and it was like having your own private villa. With the addition of new guests this only added to the atmosphere of the hotel. I don't like big hotels and this was ideal we made some great friends by the pool. The breakfast is basic but satisfying with a choice of 5 or 6 dishes. I like this hotel for its location, price and Agung and her friendly staff.
Reviewed October 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

james from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
VERY ENJOYABLE VERY FRIENDLY STAFF
FRIENDLY STAFF NICE GARDENS EXCELLENT LOCATION
AS PER USUAL IT WAS AN EXCELLENT STAY GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Judith from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in September 2013
Bali Home
Staff friendliness, cleanliness of room, prompt response to qustions
5 star stay for me. The staff all know me, and I always get "welcome to your Bali home Judy" - makes a person feel special and I know that they all look after me during my stay and help wherever/whenever they can. Have thought about changing hotels, but it is the staff and conditions that draws me back there time and time again. Love it, love the location, love the staff :)
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Faizal from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
enjoyable
value, service, simple
good satifactory stay and would surely recommend to friends with limited budget and looking for good value.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in September 2013
clean and comfortable and great staff
the staff, clean room close to everything
very nice and comfortable, the staff were great and always there if you needed help, you only had to alk out of the front door, and everything was within walking distance
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: