Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

SING from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Simple and Nice
Budget, Close to City Center, Easily access
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Yew from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Economical, nice and relaxing
convenient, clean and good security.
My stay was very pleasant at Legian Village Hotel and my children had no complaints and they found the services to be good and very convenient for shopping.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Karin from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
I stay here quite often - nice and cheap
Close to everything - nice and cheap
I stay here quite often when I come to Bali as it's close to the beach and shopping and everything else that I need to get to while I'm here - it's also really cheap
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Brian from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Pleasent relaxed stay there
Location Price Friendly quite
Reviewed April 03, 2013

david from Australia
Families with young children
Bungalow
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
Great hotel - good location
location, quiet if you book courtyard rooms, service and price
Really good, no complaints - bathrooms could be rereshed a bit
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Elise from United States
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
My boyfriend and I enjoyed our bungalow
Location, Garden, Ease of access to shops
Wouldn't trust the security of the locks on our door
Reviewed March 19, 2013

rick from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
a little noisy
location
great for the price ,fantastic location the bianco restaurant across the road is the best and great spas all around and only 500mts to the beach
Reviewed March 09, 2013

Aleshia from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Very nice hotel with friendly staff
In close to kuta and great shopping places
it was a great stay except the bathrooms didnt look very clean. we also had noisy neighbours next to us.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Vivian from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great Value for money
It's near the beach, shopping areas and there's a 24 hr convenience store in front
If you are on a budget this is the place to be. Near everything you need. The room was big enough for three. We asked for extra bed as three of us stayed there. The bathroom is also big, but the water pressure in the shower was a little bit weak. The traffic in legian area is not as bad as in Kuta area.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Robyne from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Dirty & Old
Not alot I liked about this hotel except the staff were very friendly.
I would only recomend this hotel to very low budget traveller. It is in a great location but the bathrooms are disgusting. No water provided in rooms and it is very noisy.
Reviewed February 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: