Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Lydia from Norway
Couples
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location and great service
A nice hotel with swimmingpool, a great restaurant and service with a big smile
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Sharon from Australia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel close to beach
Close to beach
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff. Wifi a little slow but no problem. Close to beaches restaurants n shopping. Pool nice n clean good value for money.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Hui from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Rustic hotel, pool and convenient location
3 minutes walk to the beach, sincere staff
The hotel staff was really sincere and helpful with advising us on whether our itinerary was realistically possible based on the busy New Year weekend, making reservations, giving us true estimates of taxi fares and being friendly throughout. You could tell they remember each guest. Location was great; just 3 minutes walk to the beach and right where there are convenient stores, restaurants, transport rental and souvenir shops all around. Hotel had a mix of villas and hostel rooms, complete with a pool (though a little murky) and a tourist information booth right outside.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Jasdev from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Pleasant and simple
Location and Price
-Just next to 24 hour marts, money changer, resturants but away from the nightlife. Ideal for being close to the action but not too close. Beach is about 5 mins walk away. -Staff are pleasant, but do bear in mind this is not a 4-5 star hotel and it may be lacking. We were 'upgraded' to a better room with a king size bed etc but the A/C was in a weird position and did not cool the room. We asked to be put back into our 'regular' room - smaller, and noisy at the back with traffic, but it was good enough. -Suited for the budget traveller(s) but with a smallish grand hotel feel. The restaurant was nice, just beside the pool. The pool was really interesting- among the deep blue tiles "JONI 1" emblazzoned in white, underwater. -Overall pleasant, the walking staff can do better but the frontdesk were Bali standard friendly. Give a 3.5/5
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Megan from New Zealand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great location
Big room
This hotel was a good stay it was five minutes from the beach offered a good breakfast an dining. Good pool but not private it's very close to the footpath outside an where guests/public eat lunch. The wifi was terrible waste of time trying. The staff were friendly and helped with directions for our day trips. Big room with balcony an double bed all in good condition could be a lot better one day.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Basic Hotel in tourist are
Value for money
This is a basic hotel in Legian. It is very popular with Australian tourists from Perth. The hotel offers everything that you need for a short stoppover. We were having a couple of days chill out before heading off to less travelled parts of Indonesia.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Russell from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel with lovely pool
Pool, close to beach
Had a great time here. Great tropical hotel just 5 mins walk to beach. Staff are fine and service prompt and friendly enough. Outdoor hotel pool was lovely and you can wak straight out from pool area and your in the middle of the street. I enjoyed staying here. Only downer is wifi not that strong.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Intan from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel
Love my room
I spent 4 nights in this hotel, i think this hotel is so comfort. I chose deluxe room in JOni I and took a new room and I didn't regret it. But there is uncomfortable things, my room was in third floor and no lift over there, so it's not recommended for old people. By walking about 3 minutes, you can reach padma beach. The breakfast is so-so, but i think it's enough for me.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Grahame from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely Hotel
Price for location
Can not understand the star rating, much better than it looks. Good value for money, large room, clean, if a little bit old. Made up each day. Great included breakfast, more than you need. wiwf bit slow but it is in most places. Computers available for guests to use. Great pool. Restaurant is good value and nice friendly staff. Nice area close to the beach and a $2 motor cycle ride to the nightlife in Kuta or Seminyak. Stores across the road, lots of restaurants and bars nearby.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Grahame from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Service with a smile
Location , location. location
My second stay here. Can not understand the star rating, much better than it looks. Good value for money, large room, clean, if a little bit old. Made up each day. Great included breakfast, more than you need. wiwf bit slow but it is in most places. Computers available for guests to use. Great pool. Restaurant is good value and nice friendly staff. Nice area close to the beach and a $2 motor cycle ride to the nightlife in Kuta or Seminyak. Stores across the road, lots of restaurants and bars nearby.
Reviewed December 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: