Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Vanessa from Sweden
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
Not worth it
Good location
This hotel is not in a good condition at all. Filthy, we didnt even wanted to be in the room, we just stayed for one night. Bathroom not clean, we didnt use the shower. Door was not working properly either and overall we will not come back. Left as soon as possible. Add 1-2 USD and stay at nice hotels instead, not worth it!
Reviewed October 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mason from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
great hotel and nice location
staff helpful and very friendly nice rooms
great hotel staff were very friendly great location couple mins from beach quiet at night will stay here next time
Reviewed October 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good llocation but i think there are better around
Location
no free wifi, minimal breakfast and rooms very simple... only nice thing is swimming pool... staff not very helpful.
Reviewed October 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
good location
Good sized room but noisy. Not bad for the price. Good location and convenient.
Reviewed October 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Karin from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location
In the middle of everything
As usual, nothing is too much for the staff.. I stay here on most of my short trips cos it's just so handy
Reviewed October 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Johanna from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel,service with a smile, great locaiont
the service is very good, the staff are very friendly and helpful
since we arrived the hotel staff are friendly and helpful. the concierge explanation about the hotel are very clear. the room is very cold, great air conditioner :) the bathroom is also clean. breakfast is delicious and plenty, not going to be hungry until lunchtime the location is good, the hotel is surrounded by shops, restaurant, mini markets, etc.
Reviewed October 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Janto from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel for the price we pay
Nice staffs, good location
Located at the Legian area, only 5 min walk to the beach, really nice hotel could be get in a good price.
Reviewed October 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Robyn from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 12 nights in September 2012
The staff were all very friendly and accommodating
Quiet and relaxing. very clean. Happy to get anything for you.
I have stayed here several times and always had a wonderful experience. The staff do anything they can for you and it's excellent value and right in the heart of everything but still quiet.
Reviewed September 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MENG from China
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good smile service
Good service worker
I don't like the limited WiFi,I hope next time I come with free Wifi.
Reviewed September 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hardiyanto from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Closer to shops and spas
Closer to shop and spas
The hotel is okay but it's seperated from the reception and restaurant. It's a 5 minutes walk from the reception area to the hotel area. There will be a bell boy though to help carrying your luggage to the room once you've check in. There's a 24 hour shop close by also and it's near to the beach too. There's a lot of massage center and spas close by too and souviniers shops.
Reviewed September 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: