Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

rhonda from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 12 nights in May 2012
fantastic location
the second part of the hotel was fantastic
we stayed at the second part of th hotel on garlic lane is was fantastic, clean great pool not bussie just beautiful
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Allan from South Africa
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Central location
Quiet suite with private garden
everything very adequate but please could they place a kettle for early morning coffee in the room. also a bath stopper - so that the bath can be used!
Reviewed June 07, 2012

TEINA from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
great location
the pool and the bar and the location
overall the legian village hotel was nice, however my airconditioning was leaking and if there was somebody sleeping in the bed they would have been leaked on, but the hotel room I am in now at a different hotel has the same problem
Reviewed June 05, 2012

yen from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good location but room got smell
Traditional bali stye
Not bad but old building, room with a little smell. Old bathroom.
Reviewed June 05, 2012

Alvin from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
small room
swimming pool
the pace is clean but where i stay is far from the lobby and a little bit uncomfortable to reach the room..yhe swimming pool is nice.. great acces to seminyak for eating and everything.. a great stay for backpackers i think..hahahaha
Reviewed June 03, 2012

vanessa from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 21 nights in May 2012
nicehotel, with a great location to the beach
the staff were very friendly they were awesome
Some of the rooms wer old and the breakfast was not very good in choice
Reviewed June 03, 2012

Eliana from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Not recommended hotel
best location
not recommended. the electricity keeps turn off all the time in the morning. Very filthy hotel.
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Angela from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
mix between old and new
3 minutes walk to Legian beach
We have the new rooms to stay, two of it are on the 3rd floor, which without an elevator is kind of tiring for my dad.. but i guess it help us to keep in shape after all those culinary delights The room is spacious, have a little balcony, bathroom also clean and new. Breakfast is so so. Location is perfect.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Jack from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Absolutely disgraceful service
Nothing
I do not recommend this hotel. What we booked is NOT the room we were put in. We booked because of the photo of the room and on arrival were put into a room with two single beds and it was absolutely filthy. The linen had not been washed from the last people staying there, the bathroom hadn't been cleaned in quite some time and the entire room was an absolute disgrace. Got them to put us in another room (still not the room I booked) and we had to pay the difference in price. This room was better - the linen had been cleaned, as had everything else. The staff here were very unfriendly and unhelpful.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

Dita from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Very Strategic Hotel
Closed from the beach
This is a very strategic hotel. So close with Legian beach and Kuta Beach. The room is big but a little scary because some of the properties are old. The receptionists are great and very helpful.
Reviewed May 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: