Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

T from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Good value hotel
cheap, clean, big room, good service
i'd say the hotel is good for such cheap price. service is good, the staffs are nice. only that the lighting is so poor. there are only 3 small lamps in the room, making it quite impossible when i want to do my make up. a center ceiling-lamp would be nice. bathroom considerably clean, and the bed is comfy too.
Reviewed December 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from New Zealand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2011
Great Location at a reasonable price
loation, Joni 11 pool,
The 1st time I stayed in a bungalow which is great if you have a young child as you can keep them in the courtyard. Joni11 pool is small but good with a bar. The main pool would be nice if it had umbrellas as too hot to stay there
Reviewed December 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

james from Australia
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed one night in November 2011
great hotel
good pool
great service with smiles & good pool,we had a late checkout that suited us as we wanted to stay as long as we could.The restauraunts around the hotel are very close with a great selection to dine from.the room was very clean & comfortable and with a great television to watch with fantastic channels to boot that kept my wife very entertained when wasent around the pool drinking beer.
Reviewed December 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Renae from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
horrible and smelly
nothing
we stayed one night and then changed hotels. the place smelled so rottom. the room had no lighting. the shower was so dirty. it was awful
Reviewed November 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Comfy beds, pillows need softening.
Pool at Joni 2
a cheapie. good if thats what you want. get what you pay for.
Reviewed November 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Suitable for my shopping needs. Reasonably cheap'
Well located. Comfy beds.
Always request, but never given, poolside room. Much nicer for solo traveller.
Reviewed November 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Sue from South Africa
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Awful!
Swimming pool, airconditioner
Reception staff are disinterested at best. Rooms are horribly noisey. Linen is of poor quality - they even made the bed up with a sheet with a cigarette burn in it! And the cushions are flat and hard. Restaurant tables didn't have the basics, like salt and pepper or serviettes. And then they recommended I take the 'hotel' transport to the airport, which turned out to be a barely road worthy vehicle with no seat belts and no aircon - at an exhorbitant price! Avoid this one!
Reviewed November 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from Australia
Solo travelers
Bungalow
Stayed 15 nights in November 2011
Nice quiet hotel
small and quiet, great value for money
nice and clean great location and very friendly staff. cheap but good value, will stay again
Reviewed November 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

TANYA from Australia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in November 2011
great location but rooms too dark
Rooms were away from everyone else so we had plenty of privacy
Joni 2 is located in a good location. Staff are always friendly and polite. The only down fall was that the lighting in the rooms was very dark. Great hotel for just relaxing and having a few drinks with friends. Could be a bit more sun over the pool. Breakfast could do with a bit more variety.
Reviewed November 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

dharma from Indonesia
Families with young children
Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
great location but need improvement rooms
old and unmanaged furnish interior and exterior
very poor and dirty bed, uncomfortable service, damage airconditioner. dirty bathroom. within the price and all servicing imbalance. no repeat visit in the future. the location was good in central off tourism activity. any cafe and shop.
Reviewed November 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: