Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Michelle from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in October 2014
GREAT GREAT GREAT
PRICE, LOCATION STAFF
KIDS LOVE THIS PLACE, ALONG WITH ME TOO!! HAVE STAYED HERE ABOUT 10 TIMES AND LOVE BEING TREATED LIKE FAMILY BY THE STAFF. WILL ALWAYS COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Michelle from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
GREAT TIME, GREAT STAFF
STAFF, PRICE AND LOCATION
FANTASTIC PLACE, HAD MY 40TH BIRTHDAY HERE WITH A GROUP OF FRIENDS, THEY ALL LOVED THE PLACE. CHEAP PRICE, BUT NOT A CHEAP ROOM, CLEAN, HOT WATER, COLD AIR CONDITIONING, FRIENDLY STAFF
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Michelle from Australia
Couple
Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
PERFECT
LOCATION, PRICE AND STAFF
Fantastic staff, location and food is awesome, cold airconditioning, hot water and good water pressure, clean room :)
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Michelle from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
ONCE AGAIN, FANTASTIC
PRICE, LOCATION, STAFF
Our stay this time around was, as usual, fantastic, great staff, treat you like family every time we go back!! Location and price is unbeatable.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

CLAUDIA from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2015
Horrible room
Pool and location
Stayed here previously and room was fine but not so this time. Room smelt musty and hadn't been cleaned for a long time. I think it also had bed bugs... What do you expect for the price I guess...
Reviewed June 14, 2015

BIANCA from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 21 nights in May 2015
great place, shame about the noise
location, location, location
I have stayed at this hotel many of times. Great location, friendly staff and the hotel is just what we need. On this occation it would of been nice when i was booking through this site or through correspondance with the hotel to confirm booking, that they informed us of the construction (4 storey accomodation block) that was happening at hotel. Our rooms were right near construction often couldnt sit out on the balcony due to dust from sanding and cutting tiles, the noise from the grinders etc didnt make the day time enjoyable at hotel. lucky they started around 8am and finished around 5. But still would of liked to be informed, looking back i would of preferred to stay at another hotel this time due to construction. But happy to go back great hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Cole from New Zealand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Value for money
Value, close to the beach, friendly staff
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Anne-Marie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Fab location!
5 minute's walk to gorgeous sunset beach. Lovely pools and garden. Smiling and helpful staff
Very good, I stayed in the older part over the road, very quiet despite its central location. Definitely recommend.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Megan from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Exactly what we were after
Air con, friendly staff & great location
Very basic but exactly what we were after... a bed, pool, air conditioning, beers, right in the action, close to the beach & helpful friendly staff
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Gary from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in December 2014
Brilliant as usual
Location, Pool, Staff
We really enjoyed our stay. Nice and peaceful and handy to everything. Great pool. Will be staying again
Reviewed April 02, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: