Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Ben from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Nice cheap hotel
Cheap pool close to everthing
Nice cheap hotel in a great location with very friendley staff who would do anything for u great place 2 stay
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Michelle from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Cheap rooms proper Bali style love it
Location, price and staff
Loved my stay here, nice and quiet
Reviewed October 27, 2014

jodie from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Business customer
Staff entertainment and Central
Great place to stay if you're single or as a couple nice and central to everything
Reviewed October 26, 2014

rachel from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Mosquito village !
Terrible stay, although the place is well priced and good location the room itself was awful, so many mosquitoes it was very bad. I wouldn't recommend it and I would never stay there again. Can't name 3 good things.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Renae from Australia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Delightful
Staff, location, Joni Restaurant
The staff at the hotel are the best i have come across on my trips to bali. I have not stayed at the same hotel twice however i will definately consider staying here again. They go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. The room was just like the picture on agoda (i stayed standard room in joni 1) despite other reviews advising the music at night was loud i found it to be not bad once the door to the balcony was closed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Nicole from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Excellent
Location Location and staff
Clean cheap and very welcoming
Reviewed September 30, 2014

beverley from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Value for money. A happy holiday
Very handy to beach and shopping Very helpful staff Quiet and peaceful
I stayed in the smaller part of the hotel. It was quiet and the staff were very nice. It was a little inconvenient to have food sent from the main building. Also the small pool bar opened at 3pm and was not well equipped, but overall I would stay there again.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Arthur from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
not the best hotel in the world but the best in th
staff,prices,conveniances in the area.
enjoyable and comfortable.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

George from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Acceptable and close to the Beach!
Location and clean. No third like.
Clean, Pricey, Good location, booked a double but when i got to hotel the staff wanted to palm of 2 single beds. Very annoying and seems to happen often. Front staff were nice but some female staff were indifferent. I would recommend other hotels.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Nathan from Australia
Solo traveler
Bungalow
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
:)
Food, staff, location
Grate
Reviewed September 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: