Very good 7.9
Based on 554 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 554 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Su from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
great location and beautiful garden
clean room, beautiful location
Room has great views of the surf beach at Changgu, just outside busy area and close to paddy fields. Beautiful immaculate garden and nice restaurant area looking to the sea. Lovely pool.Friend staffs and very helpful
Reviewed August 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location n services
Exacty located at echo beach
Good staffs servces n very good location.... Far from kuta quite place to stay n relaxing
Reviewed August 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

valda from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Good location.away from very busy area
Spacy rooms both veranda
Lovely hotel on a surf beach away from the busy tourist area,but close enought to drive to the shppkng areas if u want to.sand is grey,but water is clean. Big pool for children to enjoy.
Reviewed July 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruth from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
We love this place!
Hidden gem, great location right on the beach.
this is the second time we have stayed here and we will be back. it's so quiet and right on the beach. the staff are amazing and kadek in the spa gives the best pedicures ever! if you want to get away from kuta / seminyak crowds but not be too far away, this is the place. thanks to all staff, we will be back.
Reviewed July 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Canada
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Good clean hotel, value for money
Clean rooms, nice gardens
We booked this hotel for our relatives as we were staying at a villa nearby. The location was perfect for this purpose. Rooms were nice and clean and the restaurant downstairs was by the beach & really comfortable.
Reviewed July 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Lovely quiet hotel
Clean rooms, helpful staff
We booked this hotel for our relatives as we were staying at a villa nearby. The location was perfect for this purpose. Rooms were nice and clean and the restaurant downstairs was by the beach & really comfortable.
Reviewed July 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Canada
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel by the beach
Clean rooms, helpful staff
We booked this hotel for our relatives as we were staying at a villa nearby. The location was perfect for this purpose. Rooms were nice and clean and the restaurant downstairs was by the beach & really comfortable.
Reviewed July 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

mike from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
hello bali
Not too far but far enough
Great location from Seminyak, but not too far for a motorbike drive back. I walked on the beach from hotel to Seminyak beach bars, a little far, but there are many cool beach bar between. There are fun too. The area is more expat area with cool restaurant and stores. Fun watching the surfers too.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shane from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Lovely quiet, peaceful hotel with beuatiful garden
Helpful Staff, clean rooms, beautiful Gardens
Always enjoy our stay and the hotel Staff. Good size , clean rooms. Perfect position for surfing and just a short walk into Seminyak.
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
good, clean hotel, value for money
food was excellent, great location
would recommend this hotel too family and friends, it has a good atmosphere given its location is on the beach. Food and drinks were more than reasonable prices and the servings where very generous.The hotel although not new has been maintained and kepted in a clean and tidy manner. The service was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: