Very good 7.9
Based on 554 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 554 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Shandelle from New Zealand
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great stay
We loved this hotel and will return.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Kenneth from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
In need of a Refurb
Stayed here about 7 years ago and was already starting to get a little tired, is now well and truly in need of a refurb as looks like very little has been done since last time I was here and things are now looking very old, grubby and crumbling, crowd also seems to have thinned and vibe is no where near as good, still has a great location (obviously) and is cheap but I will be unlikely to go back unless a lot of money is spent getting it back into shape.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Amanda from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Fantastic loved it.
Really enjoyed location and ambience. Laid back and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

David from Spain
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good Value and Great Staff
We only stayed for one night, but the team was very accommodating.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Benjamin from New Zealand
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Honest Feedback
Breakfast & food were very average The pool area needs umbrellas by sun loungers The sun lounger mats should be put on the sun loungers by staff each day The Staff need to do regular walks around the pool area to service those wanting food & beverages We were intending to rent multiple rooms for my 40th birthday in November but ended up finding somewhere else
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Sten from Estonia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Our favourite hotel in Bali!
It was amazing. The location was perfect. So beautiful beach, staff super, breakfast good. Only the internet is weak. Should consider to upgrade it.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Leigh from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
Great position
Location location location
Enjoyable
Reviewed March 17, 2016

damien from Australia
Couples
Beach Front Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Canggu
Beautiful place awesome ocean facing room, we will be back again for our 3rd time :)
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Nanou from Netherlands
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Perfect at the beach
Really nice if you like surfing
Reviewed February 20, 2016

William from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very nice place
Very nice beachfront location. Beautiful pool and grounds. Nice breakfast buffet. Definitely would visit again.
Reviewed February 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: