Excellent 8.6
Based on 52 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 52 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Ivo from Netherlands
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very relaxed with excellent diving/snorkeling
Dive operator on site, lay-out of the rooms/pool/ocean/restaurant, night swimming allowed
We really enjoyed our time, after a small mis-communication about the airport pick-up.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Patrick from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Beautiful hotel and room, excellent cuisine
Hotel grounds, food, and luxury lounging by the pool
We wish we had planned to stay more than one night. The surroundings were beautiful, pool was like a hotel in Architectural Digest, the dining location and selections were great, the room was decorated with lovely furnishings, and the bathroom was beautiful as well. I can't think of one thing we could have wanted. The spa by the pool was heavenly and the views great. We enjoyed it!
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Iwan from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very good, beyond my expectation
infinity swim pool, ocean view, relax atmosphere
It's only 1,5 hours drive from airport with easy access. The staff were very nice, good hospitality. They cleaned our room twice a day, woww.. Our room was very very clean, with large windows face to ocean and outdoor shower. Very impressive. It would be great if they provided buffet breakfast, but they didn't. It's ok..
Reviewed September 02, 2013

louis from France
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
nice and cozy
very friendly staff
It was a very nice holidays with my mother and a friend we enjoyed our time there very much
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Henk from Netherlands
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Wonderful place
Garden, swimmingpool, relaxing
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Irene from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Serene and picturesque
Environment is nice and quiet. The scenery of the sea and the sound of the waves were all very calming. The staffs were all very helpful.
It was overall pleasant. The experience of the outdoor toilet can be intimidating as there are lots of lizards and insects.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Sean from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Beachside retreat
The welcome juice, friendly staff, quiet pool on the beach
The room and property were immaculate. The staff was very friendly and treated us as if we were in a much more expensive property. For the value, Lotus Bungalows can not be beat. I would strongly recommend this spot.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Walter from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
A piece of heaven in Candi Dasa
Lovely staff, beautiful beachside setting, amazing food
We cannot say enough about this dear little hotel on the beach. We felt like we had stepped into paradise the moment we arrived. The infinity pool overlooking the sea is wonderful, very romantic at night. We couldn't stay away! Accommodation is in the form of dear little bungalows looking out over the sea. Staff were friendly, helpful, amazing! Bigguest surprise of all .. the food was top class. Oh, and cocktails were around the $5- $6 mark. We live in Bali and we will go to Lotus Bungalows again and again and again and again.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Juergen from
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good family hotel
Location,garden,bathroom
The hotel is located directly on the ocean, however no possibility to acutally access the beach due to rocks. Lovely pool and nice garden. Negative the quality of the bed and unwillingness of the staff to provide a 3rd towel for our our child, because it was booked for 2 adults. Breakfast is also ok.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Maureen from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great Value in Candidasa
Great Value for Money; Fabulous Pool; Comfortable Room
Reviewed April 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: