Very good 7.6
Based on 490 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 490 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Sunisa from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Nice and comfort
Good Location
the air condition took more than 1 hours to cool the room temperature down to where we feel comfortable. The hotel put a dish of fruits in the room but probably for too long and was almost rotten. The bathroom was clean. The staffs at the restaurant was very friendly though. The private taxi at the hotel cost more than double from regular taxi, it is better to step in front of the hotel and get regular taxi which very easy to get one.
Reviewed March 23, 2011

Luke from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
lovely hotel right on the beach
on the beach, nice garden, quiet
nice staff, well kept gardens and nice setting. wifi did not work well at all.
Reviewed March 17, 2011

grant from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 20 nights in February 2011
great loccation and hidden away nice small complex
nice big rooms nice decor great scenery from balcony and pool area
we stayed for three weeks and had a wonderfull time hotel and staff were good.
Reviewed March 07, 2011

Devlyn from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
Nice moderately priced hotel among 5 star hotels
price, on the beach, quiet
wish we could have stayed longer. it was very relaxing and the service was fine
Reviewed March 03, 2011

Andre from Brazil
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
Big rooms beatiful gardens
Brekfast good,Large rooms,good pool, near a beach.
The staff was good, the rooms were large,good breakfast,good poll but the bathroom was very old, not very clean and the towels smell was no good.
Reviewed March 03, 2011

Marie from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Clean, nice, big rooms & good stuff!
everything!
Very nice hotell with helping stuff that cared! Very big room and clean! Good food in restaurang and breakfast you can chose your self. A lot of bees in the morning... OBS! You will need to bring your Hotell Voucher outherwise you can not check in! Tha Wi Fi was not working in our room but in reception and restaurant okey
Reviewed March 01, 2011

Leo from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
Good Location, Poor beach
Good for relax & rest
the bungalows have large rooms and we were surprised to see flowers everywhere in both bedroom and bedroom. it has private beach but it was dirty when we were there. the beach cleaning boy said that the cleanliness of the beach depends on the direction of wind. i appreciate warm service of receptionist and restaurant. for those who are looking for beautiful beach in bali, i think should stay in nusa dua, although the hotels there averagely more expensive. but limited choice for breakfast.
Reviewed February 24, 2011

bruce from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
very nice hotel with great location
location, large clean rooms
Enjoyable stay but not a great deal to do unless you are into watersports
Reviewed February 20, 2011

NG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
nice hotel n near to d beach........
nice garden
bath room water is too slow to take a shower, too many fly at d restaurant...
Reviewed February 15, 2011

Yohanes from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Great Hotel with beach side view
Beach view, connect directly to beach and any water sport tour
we can enjoy the beach view and also enroll many water sport tour in there. a very nice place for relaxing while seeing the sea and hearing the beach sound.
Reviewed February 14, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: