Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Lana from Australia
Families with young children
Family (2 adults + 3 children)
Stayed one night in July 2014
Fantastic hotel rooms are great for families
Pool, rooms, food and location
We loved everything about this hotel and highly recommend it to other families.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Djoto from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family (2 adults + 3 children)
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
I was a very pleasant stay
Location by the beach, value for money and friendly staff
Very pleasant stay. Staffs were friendly however the restaurant service could be improved in coodinating during peak hours
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Smita from Malaysia
Couples
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
The surrounding was beautiful.
Beach, landscape, silence
It was my 3rd stay at this hotel but my 1st time using Agoda. Sadly I don't think I will consider this hotel again. The staff were not friendly, the room was spacious but the toilet had some issues. The bed was extremely comfortable though. Breakfast had a poor selection for vegetarian food.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Catherine from Australia
Solo travelers
The Level Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Lovely resort, very expensive once you're there.
Beach location, lovely grounds and comfortable rooms.
While the hotel is certainly lovely, it is an expensive way to see the beach. Once you are in resort world, everything is double or triple the price of the outside world. Great if you're up for it, but an easy way to speed through cash on food and drinks alone.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

John from Australia
Families with young children
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Wonderful hotel to relax and unwind
Buffet breakfast, swimming pool, staff
Loved our stay at Melia once again. It's a relaxing place with or without children. Can serve as a base to go out exploring or you could stay there the whole time. I've never had a bad experience here in the last 15 years of travelling.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

John from Australia
Families with young children
Family (2 adults + 3 children)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Very relaxing holiday
Pool, kids club, buffet breakfast
Great hotel, with attentive staff and a very relaxed atmosphere. Kids happy to spend time in the Kids Club with the wide variety of activities and the pool has a fenced areas for little toddlers. Buffet breakfast is amazing.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

daniel from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family (2 adults + 3 children)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Melia is nice old hotel
Private beach, direct pool access, nice location in nusa dua
Over all I'm happy with this hotel, my room has direct access to the pools and kids are love this
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Benjamin from Brazil
Couples
Melia Guestroom
Stayed one night in June 2014
Big resort
Beach front, Swimming pool, Restaurant
My wife and I just spend one night at the Melia Bali, so we could not enjoy it entirely. We saw that it have a nice swimming pool, it is well located on the beach Nusa Dua, but it is also a giant resort, with hundreds of rooms. That could be crowded. If you are looking for a truly balinese experience, don't choose Melia Bali, or any other big resort in Nusa Dua. Look for other beaches and also Ubud, in the center of the Island.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

INESA from Latvia
Families with older children
The Level Junior Suite
Stayed 10 nights in June 2014
100% excellent , everything was very good!
1.Sport activities near the pool!( water polo, basketball, stretching) 2. A nice territory with an amazing garden 3. Very professional beverage manager ( we have ordered two birthday's cakes)
We'll came back again very soon!!! Nusa Dua is a good place for relaxing.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

LEE from Malaysia
Couples
Premium Room Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
traditional, typical Balinese hotel
Friendly staff, interesting beach (high tide and low tide view are totally different, nice walk along the connection path among several hotel.
Thoughtful staff. Very traditional and room seems old.. like the fan in the room :)
Reviewed June 26, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: