Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

MELLY from Indonesia
Family with young children
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great staying at melia with good staff hospitality
Activities for young children, love the garden and the view
It was a great staying there with a comfortable room n good hospitality staff. Surroundings with nice view garden. N kids club for children with various fun activities
Reviewed June 24, 2013

ANITA from Australia
Solo traveler
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great Hotel
Clean room, on the beach, beautiful gardens
Great, right on the beach
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Yunni from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family (2 adults + 3 children)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
not bad, nice landscape with clean beach & pool
swimming pool, beach
it was ok, me, my husband and my 3 kids enjoy staying there. the landscape was beautiful, only the breakfast wasn't as i expected, the breakfast was nice to see but not that delicious, tasteless....
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Tussy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great pool and children are very happy
Pool, spa, garden
Nice, but poor breakfast (quality just so-so) ....
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Danny from Australia
Couple
The Level Lagoon Access Suite
Stayed 10 nights in June 2013
Excellent staff great location luxurious extras
Staff Location and Service
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Nguyen from Vietnam
Business traveler
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Comfortable stay
Beautiful landscape, cleanliness, great breakfast
It's a great hotel with nice landscape, quality service. There are nice restaurants nearby (Bali collections), which mostly give you 20% discount and free transport to hotel (you should ask for that)
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Bambang from Indonesia
Family with young children
Lagoon Access Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great stay with the private pool
Staying at suite room gives the privelge of having your private pool. A nice plunge everytime we come back from trips to Ubud/Kuta Legian area
Reviewed June 17, 2013

richard from Indonesia
Business traveler
Melia Guestroom
Stayed one night in June 2013
Very old big big hotel
Big garden , big areas
I know if i write this you will not post this... But sure this hotel is very old .. Since 1985 and too huge too maintain The interior is very old anc aircond is very very bad .. We have to move to the other room but still very bad. We also got problem with check in.. The staff is si slow and not friendly.. We request a aide by side room so we could close to each other after almost an hour they could find me a room ascrequest but shock me the other staff imstanly taken the room for other guest. And they have to find me another room and wait them prepare the room for another hour... I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.. They should downgrade their class to 3stars . Thks
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Jay from Australia
Couple
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Awesome location on a beautiful part of the beach.
Location, pools and service
Very comfortable we will be back!
Reviewed June 16, 2013

feloisa from Philippines
Family with young children
Premium Room Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Relaxing resort, clean pool, nice surrounding
Comfortable beds, fun, nice resort
We had a great time in melia Bali. No need to go out of the resort to have fun. It is a perfect place for relaxation and bonding!
Reviewed June 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: