Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

sumaiya from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
old hotel, tired rooms, sprawling premises
big and nice garden, pool was nice, breakfast was decent
rooms and bathrooms need to be better maintained; food not that great
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Stuart from Australia
Families with young children
Family (2 adults + 3 children)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Disappointing on many fronts
Big room, wide menu and good pool
A shame that it is not being maintained very well. The hotel is too large for me it took 5 minutes to get to your room from the lobby. Guests are numbers we will not stay here again
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Mari from Norway
Groups
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Lovely Balinese atmosphere
The staff. The athmosphere. The apperance.
Reviewed April 02, 2013

Felix from Indonesia
Couples
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good Hotel
good hotel, clean room, nice area
Reviewed April 01, 2013

Frans from Indonesia
Business travelers
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Valley parking, not giving me the ticket number
clean rooom, garden view, clean
staff prformance very bad from 1. the bell boy, valley parking didn't give me car tiket, the when i pick up the car i asked no body stafff was attend in there, this car was rented. iam looking arround the parking space. 1 expereince 2. hotel staff receptionist. I already booked i had email i show and i resent to them, they said room not available. i check in about 6 pm. i gave my credit card to open anyway if didn't give voucher or not conform i paid by my own credit card. but they refused. they still asking for voucher and room unavailable,.....
Reviewed March 29, 2013

irvan from Indonesia
Couples
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Overall, it was a good stay..
Great location. clean beach and nice swimming pool
The beach is nice with great view. the pool is good and suitable for couple and family. The room is spacious but a little need to be upgraded. The service at the restaurant is insufficient but.. anyway, the hotel worth the price and I enjoyed a lot.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Lady from Philippines
Couples
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
its perfect holiday!
room, food, beach and pool
It was a perfect holiday, i will surely go back. We enjoyed d pool and the beac very much.. quite place and very relaxing! Big rooms and very nice staff..
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Alexander from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Nice hotel but old
Location near the beach, big and nice garden, quite surrounding
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Stuart from Australia
Families with young children
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Musty and worn. Needs better management
Initially the price but the hotel is in Nusa dua with limited access to outside facilities Room service was super expensive
Overall disappointing. Long distances between buildings. Room warn and smells musty. We upgraded to family room but the family room was the same condition only bigger.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Georgi from Bulgaria
Couples
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
perfect place to relax
go to the beach, enjoy the food
Reviewed March 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: