Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Zuoshi from China
Couples
Premium Room Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
just soso hotel
not satisfy
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Melina from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family (2 adults + 3 children)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
old hotel and expensive
old hotel and the price is too high for the quality of the room and the room is so far from the lobby hotel
our room located very far from the lobby entrance hotel so it is not convenient for my mother in law
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Leap from Cambodia
Couples
Premium Room Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Very good hotel and good maintain even it 30 years
Swimming pool ,the beach and the room.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Quayne from New Zealand
Couples
Villa Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
4 days of pure bliss at Melia.
The Villa was incredible, the grounds were immaculate, the staff service was outstanding.
We had an amazing time here - the staff treat you like a king, the villas are worth the extra money, the food was generally pretty good, but we didn't get value out of the "Romantic Dinner" which is quite expensive for what it is. You are right in the middle of the action, if you are a surfer the boat out to nusa dua reef is about 15mns walk away. The water sports were a bit of a laugh - the snorkeling gear could do with an upgrade but outside of that we will definitely come back to this place.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

maulina from Indonesia
Families with young children
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Melia - old hotel with expensive rate
Staff quite helpful in finding replacement of old water heater
I went there with my husband and 1 year old son. I think the room get upgraded but it is very dusty and we need to use stair to go to bed. And it is really nightmare place to sleep with 1 year old baby - we are very afraid if he fallen from stair. And upstair. They use wood but very noisy when you step on it. And also the beach not recommended, full of little stone.. My son not comfortable playing on that kind of sand
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Daqian from China
Couples
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff and Good Food
Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff and Good Food
Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff and Good Food
Reviewed November 15, 2015

ken from Australia
Couples
Guestroom
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
A little bit of paradise
Location, staff were friendly and courteous at all ,times and the ambience of the place
We just had our second stay at melia and enjoyed the stay even more.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

khalid from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Villa Private Pool
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Awesome
location staff & dining
The best place to stay in Bali
Reviewed November 11, 2015

khalid from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Great
the villa , the wellcoming & the staff
The best place to stay in Bali
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Jessica from Australia
Families with young children
Lagoon Access Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
young family of 4
lagoon access, very friendly staff, delicious cocktails!
The Melia Bali has been my favorite place i have stayed EVER in ANY country! Absolutely beautiful and I will definitely be back to stay again. Highly recommend the lagoon access room it was fabulous!
Reviewed October 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: