Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa All Inclusive by Melia Hotels International

Jalan. Pratama Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 199 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 199 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Elina from Estonia
Couples
Melia Guestroom All Inclusive Blue
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Quiet, comfortable, clean and relaxing.
There were adult couples, mostly. Not so much families with small children. Good!
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Herbert from United States
Couples
Premium Room All Inclusive Silver
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Excellent service, very relaxing
Comfort, food, beach
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

A from United Kingdom
Couples
Melia Guestroom All Inclusive Blue
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
very nice
facilities comfort staff
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mohammadreza from Canada
Couples
Suite All Inclusive Gold
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
awesome
ffriendly clean good food
it's one of the best resorts we ever been we been there for our honeymoon that was awesome we really enjoy our honeymoon there the quality for food was superb friendly staff %100 recommend it
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Douglas from United Kingdom
Couples
Melia Guestroom All Inclusive Blue
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Great hotel very tranquil
Pool bar, outside dining, great room
Great hotel but the staff where not the friendliest.
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tammy from Australia
Couples
Melia Guestroom All Inclusive Blue
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Total Relaxation
everything is included so you don't have to go anywhere just sit back and relax
It was a very nice stay, for the price it is definitely worth it. The food was good and if you are looking for somewhere to go so you can just laze around by the pool and read a book then this is the place to go.
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Liang from Singapore
Families with young children
Suite All Inclusive Gold
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Comfortable stay with attentive staff. Good value.
Excellent Italian restaurant. Friendly staff. Nice rooms.
Pleasant and comfortable experience, and well enjoyed by the kids.
Reviewed March 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

URSULA from South Africa
Couples
Melia Guestroom All Inclusive Blue
Stayed 8 nights in March 2013
Will never visit any other hotel in Bali
Value for money, Friendly staff, activities
Great experience from check-in to check-out. We are going back soon with our older children.
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DAVID from Australia
Couples
Suite All Inclusive Gold
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
welcoming and relaxing stay
friendly staff, large rooms, variety of food
would recomend this hotel over others that we have stayed at in this area, hotel was reasonable clean with well manicured gardens, food choice was exellent and of good quality, staff where great and always friendly and helpfull. look foward to returning in the future.
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Australia
Couples
Suite All Inclusive Gold
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
2nd Time to stay at Melia Benoa
All inclusive package is fantastic value
This was our second stay at Melia Benoa, and our stay was every bit as good as the first time. All inclusive is very good value for money and the food of a high standard. The Italian Restaurant was exceptionally good. All staff are very welcoming and friendly. We also had massage on 3 days in the spa. Whilst prices are a little higher than other local spa (we paid approx $25 for 1 hour massage), you get what you pay for. The standard of rooms etc was great. Will be back again for sure.
Reviewed March 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: