Very good 7.7
Based on 1819 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1819 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Shinkichi from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Room Ocean View
Stayed one night in July 2014
Convenient to enjoy Kuta Beach
Sea view
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Parbath from India
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good
The location,the pool and the service
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Reza from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
best hotel for new comer
location location location
the best is location and have surfing school at ground floor and just nearby hardrock cafe
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Deepak from India
Families with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great Location.
Fantastic location Just opposite Beach. Excellent Staff.
Great Hotel if you come to Bali for Sun and Sand. You dont need to go anywhere else. The Staff is friendly and courteous. Only grouse.... Rooms are bit too small.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

ankur from India
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
wonderful staff and very helpful
location, service and the swimming pool
Though it was only for a night but i really enjoyed my stay. The infinity pool gives you a very nice sunset view and it is just few steps away from the Kuta beach. The staff was very friendly,helpful and kind. The best they offer is the luggage storage and use of basic hotel facilities even after you check-out. enjoyed a lot.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

agung from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Proper surfer camp
Location, price, food
I love to surf in kita beach, this hotel is located right in front of the beach and the service was satisfying, they got small shops downstairs dedicated for surfers and your kids water equipments
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Hanna from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
You can try it! But maybe we won't come back again
In front of Beach Kuta, definitely won't scare of hungry, bath tub
It is just a few steps to Kuta Beach! You won't be hungry here, so many choices of restaurant and even food courts near here. The hotel and rooms quite dark, we are not feel comfort here. Got bath tub, we like it! Coffee machine won't work so nice, my parents can't enjoy it :(. The breakfast quite nice. Nice swimming pools with nice scenery.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Eric from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good location
Location, food and staff
Good. No complaint.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Lee from Singapore
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Kuta Kuta
good location
we had an enjoyable stay at mecure kuta though its only for a night. hotel location is conveniently situated where you could access the kuta beach which is just across the street. rooftop pool view is great too.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

aw from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double Room Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
great location,
great location,
great location,
Reviewed November 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: