Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.9
Sort by

ingkan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Lovely stay
Fantastic hotel, the pool and beach is the main attraction and will not dissapoint.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sonny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
X
X
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ferry from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2016
Perfect Perfect Perfect
I really love this hotell, did you imagine, my rooms has cleaned twice in one night, and i love all staff behavior, always say hello once you see him/her. PERFECT SERVICE..>!!! love it
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mariono from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Best resort
Well satisfied!! Helpful and friendly staff. Every little thing is almost perfection. Will back soon
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LUCY from Australia
Couple
Grandeur
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Johan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice Hotel
10.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Randolph from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice Hotel With Pleasant Beach Atmosphere And Huge Garden
The Hotel Serve Excellent Breakfast And Cleanness Room With Extraordinary Amenities. Part To Be Improved During Our Stay, Toilet A Little Bit Smelly. Overall Opinion On The Hotel Services Were Good And Reach Our Expectation.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

eddy from Indonesia
Group
Stayed one night in August 2016
great great and great
simply perfect
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sanjiv from India
Solo traveler
Grandeur Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Disappointment
Rudeness of the staff uppon check in, the machine didnt want to accept my card which is working, thet didnt accept to let me in just to rest for an hour then leave to the atm that is very far, nobody greeted me in the entry had to drag my own lagguage to reception. Aftet insisting my card got accepted when they used another machine. No possibility for late check out as have to pay a full a time. I am a regular in mulia jakarta was expecting the same quality. Big disappointment would not recommand this hotel to anyone
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darmawan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Clean and Neat
Apart from the money spent and lack of swimming pool for children, I like the cleanliness and the private beach, well guarded and has many professional baywatchs alerts on who swim. However they should improve the safety in the bathroom, sharp foot of the washtaffeln could endanger our barefoot. Food is just fine, and room is super!
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: