Excellent 8.4
Based on 272 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Lydia from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Two-Bedroom Villa
Stayed one night in March 2016
Fantastic!!!
Loved the infinity pool and complementary high tea
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Mayank from India
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Awesome
Staff, location of pool villas, peacefull location of pleasure
Very good
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Saya from Japan
Group
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great hotel for relax
Big room, great staff, and nice service
My friend and I stayed there for three nights. it would be a great hotel if you are looking for somewhere that you can stay away from the crowd. It's very quiet, and beautiful greens in front of the restaurant and swimming pool. Access to the center of ubud was little far, so we used hotel's shuttle bus. It was free and operated almost every hour. service was great, food, and staff were great as well. I would love to come back for next visit.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

KIFI from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed one night in December 2015
As the name suggest -natura
Natura, natural, bird singing
Great, back to nature. Been to ubud many times, i will say this is the most natura hotel i try. Will even prefer not to spray many insect killer and let the nature eco system take care of it. I will be back
Reviewed December 14, 2015

wendy from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Our private resort
The pool, size of the rooms, peaceful & quiet
We love this place, the location is great and away from the busy streets and the setting overlooking the mountainside of this resort is beautiful, but we are sad to see that it appears to deteriorating due to a lack of attention to maintaining it as at least a 4-star resort. The quailty of the fine materials used In building this place and the layout of The resort was certainly thought through in the building process. We've stayed here several times over the years and maybe we've been lucky, but while we were there, it's like our own private resort. Very few other people there, which we love. The staff is great and friendly. The a/c in our first room needs to be replaced, so after sweating two nights we insisted on being moved. We were moved to a nicer villa and the air worked just fine. The inside of the villas do need to be repainted, the showers caulked and sealed, etc. but overall, for the lower budget we had, we were pleased. Had we paid expected resort prices, we would have been disappointed. We give it 4 stars for now, but quickly sliding down to 3 stars if not better maintained.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Ying from China
Family with young children
Luxury One-Bedroom Villa with Pool
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Wonderful
Fantastic view. Nice staff
Classic forest view. Fantastic. Staff was very nice to my kid.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Fiona from Australia
Group
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Stay in the Jungle
the staff, location, atmosphere
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Sian from Ireland
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Amazing hotel
The location in the jungle, the staff, the beautiful pools
This hotel is one of the best i've ever stayed in. The staff are so friendly and welcoming, the hotel is beautiful and the surroundings are astounding. I will definitely be back again!
Reviewed October 08, 2015

David from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Beautiful
The luxury pool villa, view from the room, infinity pool
Reviewed October 07, 2015

mariano from Mexico
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Worth Every Penny & More!
Staff, Location, Ease
Here's our pros and cons list from our stay. Pros: The staff is wonderful and helpful especially Putu and Indra. The location is just out of Ubud downtown and easy to access by scooter (70K Rup) or free hotel shuttle every hour. The staff let us change our room for a better view and very open. The hotel feels far from everything but actually very close to town and everything else you need. The cons: The hotel could use a facelift in parts of the facility but keep in mind that it's half the price of other villas. The value is huge. The staff could be a bit more knowledgable about where to eat and go etc. We decided to stay out late one night and got lost coming back at 2am and tried calling the hotel several times with out luck. Wish there was 24hr service. All in all its a beautiful place. The value is huge and when compared to other places in the same price range it by far is the best. We felt very taken care of by the staff and left after 7 days wanting to come back.
Reviewed October 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: