Excellent 8.1
Based on 887 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 887 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Anindhita from Indonesia
Family with young children
Apartment Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Wonderful vacation
It was a wonderful vacation for me and family. Love all the hotel facilities, the room size was big, the pool was great, the private beach was fantastic and the staff were nice. Just one thing to improve is the variety and quality of the breakfast food and manage the breakfast table better during the high season as my family did not have a chance to have a breakfast in the hotel during our stayed as it was always full and no table available for us. Other than that all are excellent!
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Sergio from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Playing Golf
The location is very close to the golf course, great stay really hassle free
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Selvi from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
hotel
fantastic hotel
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Francis from India
Family with teens
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Pleasant refreshing
Great place for a perfect family vacation
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Christiane from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Decent family hotel, not recommended for solo travelers..
I stayed at Novotel for 6 nights. Positives: very friendly and attentive staff without exception, very clean facilities, nice pool, very nice and modern gym, decent prices at bar & pool. Negatives: facilities are a bit run down, all could do with a renovation & brush up, very noisy as mainly families with young children (good value for money there I suppose), no direct beach access but free shuttle bus offered.. Overall and as a solo traveler I would not stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

FRELITA from Philippines
Family with young children
Three Bedroom Suite with Private Pool (6 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very beautiful, serene hotel
I was not expecting much on this hotel since i read on some reviews that it is already old and needs refurbishing, dirty linens and towels, etc. But when we arrived, we were in awe on the very nice landscape and ambiance of the hotel. We were also very happy on the 3BR suite with private pool assigned to us because it was clean, very spacious and nice. The staff are courteous too. Breakfast is good but it would be better if they will change some of the menu everyday because no new varieties were offered during our entire stay.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Glenn from Australia
Family with young children
Apartment Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Lovely place to holiday with a toddler
Family orientated hotel.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Khairudin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Peaceful place for attending learning courses like we did.
Walking distance from outside restaurants and souvenir shopping but not much city like distractions. Also, looks like good family retreat. They take care of the kids.. might come back with family next time.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Sebastian from Germany
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel but staff not so good
When we checked in, we got the key to a room that was already occupied. We were only given two big towels and one small towel for two persons. Staff a bit slow. Rooms are nice. Had to complain about a loud neighbor once but staff was helpful. Food is ok, I once ordered chicken breast and was served chicken leg.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Michaela from Australia
Family with teens
2 Bedrooms Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Pool
The chlorine in the pool was very strong and the pool needed to be cleaned more quickly with the leaves off the top. Otherwise fantastic
Reviewed May 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: