Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1193 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Gim from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great Resort with variety of dining outlets
Fast check-in and out. spacious room & good foods
There are various dining places in the hotel, we could just stay one whole day in the resort without leaving the hotel. The environment of these dining areas are nice and good services. We inquired about the transportation going out from resort, the Front Office staff told us there are hotel transports available which is cheaper than the metered taxi (which they can call for us), which turned out not the case.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

HUI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Lovely and warm hotel
beautiful beach, comfort room in 5 star hotel
this is the first time travel to Bali with my family and kids. Honestly the hotel was extremely good than my expectation. The price is worth the value as it is 5 star hotel. There are 5 restaurant in the hotel. very convenient if you do not feel like want to travel around bali. The environment of the hotel is superb relax. Kids had fun at pool side all day long. In conclusion , my parents and kids all love this hotel very much.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

tanisha from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Fabulous hotel on the beach
Location, service, spa
Amazing - would go back!!!
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Susan from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Beautiful old style Bali hotel
Best beach in Nusa Dua
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Budi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel, good staffs and and nice surroundings
Location, green, clean
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Robert from United States
Couple
Palace Club
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Beauty and luxury
Location, food and hotel grounds
We had a fantastic stay at this great hotel. Beautiful pool and beaches, great food options and very decent room. It is not the cheapest by any means, but well worth it for those who desire a special experience.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Guillermo from Argentina
Family with older children
Premier Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
5 star with Balinese style
facilities, breakfast and meals, staff
Excellent choice for families with young children willing to stay in Nusa Dua to enjoy beach and swimming pools. The hotel is a classic and in our opinion much better than other big names out there in Nusa Dua because beyond luxury, etc it keeps Balinese style
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Hadinoto from Indonesia
Group
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Relax and Beaches
The Beach, The sand and The sun
I think the hotel was a bit old compare to my previous visit but still manageable. I mean the room but the rest is still well maintain and I think it is the cheapest hotel around the area with the nice beach. I highly recommend for those who doesn't want to pay so much to have to be in front o beach.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Ron from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Nusa Dua's Best
Beautiful grounds , wonderful staff, clean comfortable room
We enjoyed every moment, this hotel is truly beautiful and immaculately tidy , the staff are very helpful and friendly , grounds are very secure.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

andy from United States
Family with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good hotel
comfort, breakfast, view
Was good
Reviewed August 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: