Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1193 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

YAO from Canada
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
a nice 5 star hotel
private beach, different swimming pool for everybody, friendly staff
One major drawback is that there is no wifi at the room, wifi is available free at the lobby, the lobby was packed with guests using the laptop/mobile during evening hours. Taxi is very expensive, it is worth to walk outside the hotel to fetch a taxi.... about 45% cheaper.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

chenhao from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
OK most of the time, but slow/unstable wifi
beach tree sun
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Wee from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Palace Club
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Wonderful and Enjoyable
Big room, Nice surroundings, close to beach
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Rene from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 12 nights in March 2014
ery nice place
Surroundings, place, friendly staff
Very good!! will do it again. there is only one point: Every bar or restaurant had its own style of music. and because the restaurants weren't far away you always heard the music from the others too. that was not good, because the music was too loud for me.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Manuel from Spain
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
good outdors premises, the rooms are not from a 5
breakfast, beach, outdors
The hotel is not a five star hotel, maximun is a four star. The hotel is becoming old. The room was just ok. There is not a free wifi in the rooms, thing that I expect from a five star hotel. The outdoors are very good and also the beach is nice and quiet. The temperature of the swimingpool was arounf 35 degrees too high. The staff was friendly but the are not able to fix a minor isues.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Anand from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
quiet environment and close to bali convention
quiet environment, close to bali convention center and good breakfast
quiet environment, close to bali convention center and good breakfast though a bit old rooms and surroundings.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Shemin from Canada
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Great stay at Nusa Dua Hotel
Friendly staff, Excellent breakfast, good clean beach
Bali was our favorite destination from the 5 Asian cities we visited. We had booked airport transfer and even though we were detained for 1 1/2 hrs at immigration as too many flights came in at once, the staff were passionately waiting for us with a sign. Excellent breakfast especially all the tropical fruits that tasted so delicious. The only downside was that there was no iron and ironing board provided in the room, the bathroom is very old and needs a upgrade as mold around the tiles, half shower door caused flooding after a shower. The main hobby, restaurants, room in good condition except for the bathroom and therefore I would grade this to be a 4 star not a 5 star.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

william from Australia
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
pleasant surroundings
great breakfast,beautifull surroundings and comfortable bedrooms
Relaxing but would have liked to communicate better with the staff when I had a problem.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Cindy from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Relaxed.
Great Breakfast, Close to Beach and quiet surroundings.
Very nice surroundings and close to the beach. Fantastic breakfast buffet spread. However, very expensive to book the tours and vehicles through the hotel.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Grahame from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in February 2014
Amazing, relaxing and beautiful
Friendly staff, exceptional service, fantastic facilities
We had an amazing 10 days at the Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa and will recommend this to anyone. It was our first time to Bali and are extremely happy that we chose this hotel for our accommodation. Will definately be staying there again.
Reviewed March 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: