Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1193 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Alejandro from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice resort
Great location
I've stayed here many times and the staff are great. Could do with better Internet in the rooms. Close to all the restaurants and shops
Reviewed October 09, 2012

Scott from Canada
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Great pool and great service.
Excellent service a food. Quiet location. But a short cab ride or walk to shopping and restaurants.
We checked around after we arrived. Our hotel was the best in the area. I would go back.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Zijing from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
lovely hotel and good service
security, service
The hotel is beautiful. Food in chess restaurant is very nice. The cons is that there is no free wifi in room and the bed sheets are damp. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Tessa from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
Beautiful hotel in every way
spaciousness, stunning gardens, friendly, good food and much more
It is fair to say we have high expectations and are used to staying in 5 star hotels. We were very happy with the Nusa Dua Beach Hotel. The gardens are beautiful, rooms spacious, great breakfast and a good choice of food in three restaurants. Prices are reasonable for a 5 star hotel. The Spa was great with a lovely, peaceful swimming pool where those seeking rest and relaxation could seclude themselves.The beach is also a beautiful spot to spend the day. Everything is maintained to a very high standard and staff are friendly and helpful.Compared with other hotels on Nusa Dua Beach this hotel feels much more spacious having more garden space and a wide beach frontage.The others definitely felt cramped and more intensely developed. We will definitely go again and would thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Sang from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Lovely and peacefule Hotel for romantic holiday
Beach and the Room
Beach is so beautiful and pretty. Food is great and I got a free room upgrade which is sooooo nice with a perfect view of pool and sea.
Reviewed October 05, 2012

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Beautiful but everything costs $$$
Great buffet breakfast
loved it, my partner and i both enjoyed our stay but everything was expensive. we live in sydney (which isn't cheap) and to find that the costs for food and recreational activities in the resort were higher than sydney was a big let down. would we book again? absolutely but at least we know what we're up for this time - eg take a mask and snorkle or it's $ hire per hour
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Himanshu from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
very good location with nice restaurents
nice beach, pleasent enironment , very nice hotel workers
I loved the place so much that i am planning to go again next year and stay with nusa dua again. they hve good spa/ beach sports facility but good if you can bargain. There are lots of street shop near by but mind it better prepare for lot of negotiations. rooms are very clean and recently renovated but bathroom is not that great like 5 star. but overall exp is very nice
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Rebecca from
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great facilities
Several pools and on the beach
We stayed for 2 nights at the hotel. The room was clean and spacious. The service was good although some of the staff were not as friendly as other places we have visited in Bali. (half were very helpful and the other half seemed like they didn't want to be there) The hotel facilities were good, and the Guest relations staff were very helpful in organising a tour for us. The buffet had something for everyone and plenty of it - great value for money. There are several restaurants so quite a few options for dinner.
Reviewed October 02, 2012

Alan from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Beautiful hotel
Great place to stay, awesome service
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel is fantastic, Clean rooms and beautifully kept pool and beach. People are extremely friendly and polite. Breakfasts are great, lots of variety. Prices in the hotel for room service are reasonable for a resort. I will definitively stay here again.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Patricia from Australia
Couples
Palace Club
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Returning guest to the Palace Club
Palace Club benefits, beach front hotel, friendly, obliging staff.
had another wonderful stay here. palace club features have changed since our last stay. children under 12 are now permitted so breakfast is not as peaceful. the complimentary afternoon tea is much improved with the service of "high tea". the complimentary cocktail time in the early evening had been shortened for the "low season" but guests were not informed, we were disappointed because our habit is to arrive late but it was all over by 7pm. otherwise an enjoyable stay, but you might want to check pricing for the palace club if the amenities are reduced.
Reviewed September 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: