Exceptional 9.4
Based on 50 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 50 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.9
  • Service 9.8
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 8.9
Sort by

Dani from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Absolutely world class 5 star!
Design, comfort, staff
The stay at this resort was amazing. The design is beautiful, very private, very upscale very good staff. The on call driver was an absolute bonus and the staff were absolutely amazing. A bit on the pricier side but would love to go back.
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Taqi from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great stay, definitely coming back!
Staff, villa, service
Lovely
Reviewed June 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
perfect getaway
perfect getaway for me and my wife
We have an amazing time. So relaxing in a beautiful oasis.
Reviewed May 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in February 2015
a modern villa
very good service, clean, no mosquito
Very friendly staff, wonderful villa, nice breakfast! though the japanese restaurent is quite expensive relative to the quality
Reviewed May 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHUYA from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Amazing Stay
Pool, design, service
Stayed at Alila Villas Uluwatu during X'mas week and wanted to extend our stay. Alila's rates were too expensive so we did a last min booking for One Eleven Resorts. Wasn't expecting much but were blown away by the amazing design of the villa upon arrival. Layout is very impressive; one of the best villas we have stayed in. Great use of space and the long pool is perfection. It is spacious and deep enough for a good swim. Something that is rather rare for private villa pools. Their impeccable service is something worth emphasizing on. There is complimentary coffee, tea and treats, free airport transport and staff were always ready to help. Butlers and chef will prepare breakfast in the villas every morning. Cons are the location is in the middle of the busy city, might get alittle noisy at night. Internet speed is also rather slow. Our stay at One Eleven was very enjoyable and we are very pleased with everything at One Eleven. Service is outstanding in comparison with Alila (for the price we are paying). We will definitely return!
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Glen from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
The best there is
Location, very friendly staff, nice design
Reviewed November 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in October 2013
Bravo
Private, pool, SPA
Privacy,
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Awesome
Location. Staff. Rooms
Had a beautiful stay at one eleven. Seemless from airport pickup to drop off. The only one small problem was the bad Internet speeds and only an Ipod doc nothing for other devices.
Reviewed September 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shuling from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
BEST
villa is very clean pool is very good food is amazing
Amazing best place
Reviewed September 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Perfect Hotel
Design, Ammenities, Service
Perfect! 5 Stars!
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: