Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 685 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.7
Sort by

Fiona from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
nice to excape from the madness of bali
The garden, location, staff
Relaxing, felt very wcone as a guest. The staff are the best, made you feel ax though it was your home and that they wanted you to have the best holiday ever,
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Australia
Solo traveler
Garden Club Chalet
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Relaxing
Pools Dining Spa Treatment
A group of 5 stayed four 5 nights we all agreed that we would return . The pool access rooms were just fantastic . I had the frangipani treatment at the day spa so relaxing & the surroundings were beautiful .Beach right out front of Resort & I was surprised at how clean the beach & area around was .
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tara from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Absolute best place we have ever stayed!
The location is feels safe and in a great spot. Staff were so nice and helpful and pool, restaurant, gym and hotel wildlife were amazing (turtles, squirrels, fish and feeding) and kids club
Our stay was perfect, wouldn't stay anywhere else. We went to dinner in the hotel restaurant (best food in Bali) and were pleasantly surprised when members of kids club had set up a beautiful kiddie Buffett and took them (still in sight) to play games, dance and sing. The atmosphere is beautiful day and night, couldn't say a negative word about our experience at the padma.
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Couple
Garden Club Chalet
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Beautiful earthy decor
Great location, lush impeccably kept gardens, spacious privacy
Looked after like royalty by friendly,attentive staff.
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jason from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Awesome
Service, cleanliness, pool
Great
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Juhee from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Nice pool & breakfast
Pools, breakfast and location
I and my mom really enjoyed our stay here. We were never sick of its breakfast for 6 days, everything was fresh and tasted good. Also, the resort has nice pools to spend leisure time. But there was one thing I'd like to mention. I had a feeling that some of staffs were not so friendly as they were to other guests from Austrailia and Japan. (It is possible that they were assuming guests from other countries couldn't communicate well with them, or there might be other reasons) Still, there were more staffs who were very kind.
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe Chalet
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Stay in August 2014
Quality of hotel, staff helpfulness, right by the beach
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stefan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great family getaway hotel
sunset view, beach area, breakfast, and great room
It's a perfect hotel for family with small children. It have a large beautifull room, near to beach area which are a great place for children to play and watch the amazing sunset. By the way, i was offered a free upgrade to deluxe chalete room, with complimentary baby cod:) the room is perfect for me with my wife, 5 year son, and my 17 month baby girl. The breakfast also awesome, they provide a wide selection of breakfast.
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashoke from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Ideal holiday resort
The ambiance and lay out of this resort takes one's breath away - it is green, with very clean pools, waterfalls, cute wooden bridges , gardens and pathways . Fabulous breakfast.
Excellent and would love to return .. strongly recommended for all types of travelers , families with children and young couples.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Konstantinos from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
We enjoyed our stay, and we will come again.
we loved the layout of the resort, the friendly stuff, and live music.
great.
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: