Very good 7.6
Based on 620 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 620 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Mitsuru from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Great place in excellent location
Really enjoyed the stay, clean and spacious grounds in the center of Monkey Forest road, but far enough back to avoid the noise.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Mantha from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great value of money
It was nice and peaceful
Really had a great time
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Kevin from Australia
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Cancellation policy
We did not stay there although my bank balance tells me otherwise. Unlike another hotel in Bali Pertiwi refused to budge on their strict cancellation policy even though we gave then 1 weeks notice due to unforeseen circumstances. The other hotel gave us a full refund even with less than 24 hours notice.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

LILLA from Australia
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Pleasant stay
Lovely park surround, clean and peaceful, friendly service
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Crissilia from Indonesia
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great garden, staff, but rooms are outdated
Garden, location, staff
Our stay was great! Loved the outdoor landscape, location and service we received. However, the only thing I could suggest to improve is the quality of the room. The walls were dirty & the decor did not give it a comfortable and homely feel to it. Regardless, we enjoyed our experience and stay at Pertiwi. Thank you!
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Yasmin from Singapore
Couples
Superior Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Short Retreat
The private pool, beautuful spacious room and decor, quiet
We enjoyed the privacy and looking at the beautiful landscape in the resort. The plants,sculptures were varied and well-placed. The staff was polite and friendly.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Malissa from United States
Groups
Superior Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great Location, not great room cleanliness
Location, nice people, surrounding amenities
We had a fairly bad experience. Villa had ants; they sprayed - then a massive amount of bugs resurfaced/died in our villa. We asked to change, they showed us another bug-infested villa. We changed to a 2 bedroom situation (NO villa) and STILL bugs (HUGE cockroaches). The staff was friendly, but the resort needs to be cleaned and updated (not the fault of the staff - but the owner, obviously). Great location - just prepared to feel like you are camping, not staying at a hotel. Villa obviously is lush and will have bug problems, but this should be figured out by now (spray/clean/repeat, etc).
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Anthony from Australia
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location
Location, gardens, room size
Great location right in the heart of Ubud.Easy walking distance to all the local attractions . Good 2 for 1 cocktails at most of the restaurants across the road
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Felix from Indonesia
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
good stay
clean, comfort, nice service
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Mimilanie from Philippines
Groups
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
accommodating staff
accommodating staff, location
very relaxing location. warm staff & clean room. Their twin bed literally they just put 2 mattress in one bed frame. Add bed pillows replace the throw pillow instead.
Reviewed September 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: