Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 583 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Fine for the most part
Breakfast not good. No bottled water in room. Kettle but no tea or coffee in room! Was rarely in the room as on business all day, pool was fine. WiFi very slow at certain times of the day... But very inexpensive so you get what you pay for... Good value all round!
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Robyn from South Africa
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice hotel
The hotel grounds is small and cozy. The staff are very helpful especially Putu! The rooms are spacious however the pillows,towels and bedding are all stained.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

bee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
away from kuta villa jaya
but its nice u can try
Reviewed April 13, 2016

YANG from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
very well
good swimming pool
near airport
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Carlos from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Etnic Hotel
Cool and Big Room
Big room Balinese Design Hotel Bad breakfast (only 1 bread)
Reviewed July 20, 2015

anoushka from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
ripped off
breakfast, bed, tv
Paid a little bit more for the "deluxe room" however don't bother; we arrived late after a long flight and was taken to our room. There was no windows so the room felt stuffy, breakfast was limited to boiled eggs however the local food offered was delicious. We wanted to go to the gili islands, which the manager arranged through a local guy. We found out that the price we paid was double that the company was offering inc transfer so please check beforehand prices and negotiate a good price. Apart from that the place is nice and the bed very comfortable.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Siti from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
hotel for 1 night stay
the staff,wifi is ok
It was late at night that we arrived, the staff was so pleasant n ggod, they did upgrade our room from standard room to a family room. So thank you hotel pondok sari
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Izumi from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Convenience
Location, clean room,
Reviewed April 21, 2015

ricko from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
un expected
good location only
Is unexpexted, i thought is hotel but more like a bed and breakfast or guest house. Breakfast also very limited and cant ask for more. Come late few mins for breakfast also staff said no more egg or bread. Is very disappoited because i travel with children age below 10yrs old. Cleanliness is far from my expectation. Dusty and room have cobweb.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Marcel from Bangladesh
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Goog Hotel
Service, facilities and the attitude of staff
Very good
Reviewed March 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: